Cryptofund [TFC]

0 18
Avatar for TFC
Written by
4 years ago

If you look at my post history, you'll notice that I'm not one to usually write a post, well actually, I barely even have posts. But would you like to know why? It's because I care about you, the reader, and I make sure to actually give you worthwhile information...ah, who am I kidding, I literally forgot to write things since I was too busy drinking fancy Soju at Korean BBQs, and I got to admit, not only are they good but they do have that kick! So here I am, writing another post in hope of maintaining my special "hobby" up.

SUBTITLE

Now, I'm sure that we have all dabbled in the stock market at some point in our lives, especially after being introduced to cryptocurrencies during the 2017 rally. If you're like me, then you're most likely looking to find a way to recover those losses by searching for that one sweet coin that, on one faithful morning, it's price would just shoot to the moon. But don't let my awesome stock market analysis fool you, ahem--Ford, cryptocurrencies are a pretty wild ride! The high volatility is something that can really catch you off guard at any moment, but high risks give high rewards. So, how do you ride the waves of richness? In the stock market, some smart dudes with big brain ideas decided that they want to invest in those super stocks but don't have the money to enter that market, so what do they do? They created funds, which is like a cute little basket filled with golden eggs, but at the fraction of the price, so that had me thinking, is there a cryptocurrency fund? Well, according to my 10 minute search, there wasn't any concrete proof of an actual fund that represents the top coins exists in (insert your favorite exchange site here). So, in the words of a famous person, become the change that you wish to see in the world, and now, I introduce to you a horrible coin, TFC!

SUBTITLE PART TWO

Looking at the coin abbreviation, I was probably hungry for some fried chicken at that time, so I hope I don't receive any legal actions from KFC. Back on tangent! TFC, which is the abbreviation for Top 40 (Forty) Cryptocurrencies, is a fund, much like the ones we see in the stock market, in which we combined the Top 40 coins and represent them with a single price. But 12 oz., how was that price calculated? Simple, an equal distribution of percentages across each price, for example, 25 beers will have 4% distributed among each beer to give 100% satisfaction! Now why is this important? Let's say that you have a portfolio, filled with your favorite coins, most of your portfolio will be based on how much money you've distributed you assets across the board, and depending on how each coin moves, your profit will move in every direction, except the way you want it. So to combat those drastic movements, we've decided to focus on trying to following the overall crypto market, by focusing on the top big boys at the moment, this way, we can have a way to invest in the market movement, in a much safer and accessible way. 

SUBTITLE PART THREE

If all this sounded like mumble to you, feel free to leave comments and I'll make sure to reply to some of you to clear things up. Writing is always a tough mission that I can never figure out, so I'm sure that in my current state, I missed a lot of point to give out. Hopefully this coin can cause a movement with market so that easier and safer ways to invest pop up for the average citizen in which they won't be exposed to margin, regulations, risks, or high prices, everyone should have the opportunity to invest in what they wish. I'll leave you guys with a couple of links below!

Here's the cheap website I made, after watching Youtube Tutorials, to hopefully represent an ideal price of the fund.

http://www.top40cryptocurrencies.com

A link for the market at which TFC is avaiable to purchase. Can you believe someone already ordered some?! 

https://steem-engine.com/?p=market&t=TFC

https://memo.cash/token/market-cap

And now if you guys excuse me, I have some ambrosia to eat, and some nectar to drink, and remember, questions under the influence are welcomed!

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for TFC
Written by
4 years ago

Comments