I love you, Dad.

0 19
Avatar for TEACHERKATE
3 years ago

Have you ever missed your Dad right now?

You must read this.

     I remember how strong you are, my Dad. Every piece of your hair symbolizes how you show your love to us—It’s uncountable. No men in our life can give the life that you gave to us. But how come you left us in a matter of second without saying goodbye? Is it God who forced you to get away from us? Is it mom who makes you suffer from this? Is it us who gave you stress that is why your life is no longer here? Dad, I miss you so much. You know how hard it is that you left us during this time. I do not know what life will be without having you in my arms while our mom is in other man’s arm. I know you suffer a lot because of mom. You drink a lot every night, you smoke. You broke our glass as if there are no things that can make you happy. Dad, aren’t you happy with your life? We are still here. Mom will leave you, but us? Hell no. No one can replace you. Dad, you killed yourselves but it does not end the loneliness there. You passed it to me. What you feel before is what I am feeling right. Sad and want to die.

 

Why we should love our father?

   People typically speak about a mother's love and affection, whereas a father's love is often forgotten. A mother's love is often explored in films, television shows, and other media. However, we often underestimate a father's power, which often goes unnoticed. Father is a privilege that not everyone is lucky enough to receive. It would also be incorrect to assert that every father is a perfect hero for his children, as this is not the case. However, when it comes to being an ideal guy, I can vouch for my father without reservation.

   I, like anyone else, like to believe that my father is special. Nonetheless, this belief is based not just on my feelings for him, but also on his personality. My father is a company owner who is very disciplined in all areas of his life. He is the one who instilled in me the value of maintaining consistency in all facets of my life. One of the things I respect most about my father is that he has always maintained a very stable and open household. For example, my siblings and I can speak to him about everything without fear of being chastised or judged. This has helped us stop lying, which is something I've found a lot among my peers. Furthermore, my father has an unwavering passion for animals, which makes him sympathetic to their plight. He is a devout follower of his faith and a generous person. My father has never misbehaved with his elders in my entire life, which makes me even more aspire to be like him. He also taught me the essence of love through the roses he gave to my mother on a regular basis. This consistency and love encourages us to all treat them the same way. My father has taught me everything I know about sports and automobiles. One of the key reasons I want to play cricket in the future is because of this. To conclude, I believe my father holds all of the attributes required to be referred to as a real-life superhero. I'm still enthralled by the way he does things professionally and personally. No matter how complicated things were, I saw my father toughen up. I strive to be like my father in every way. I believe that if I could only inherit ten percent of what he has, my life will be complete.

 

LOVE YOUR FATHER. YOU CANNOT GET ANTHER ONE AGAIN WHEN HE DIE.

 

0
$ 0.00
Avatar for TEACHERKATE
3 years ago

Comments