How (Cryptocurrency)Bitcoin Cash boosted my Life goals

0 9
Avatar for TAIMOOR
3 years ago

I've seen many tough times from my childhood. I grew up with belief that Education will change my life but money was a barrier for me to continue my education.so, I started part-time work at a supermarket. I was born poor is not my fault but if I'll die poor that is obviously mine. So, I decided that life must continue even more positively.

I got enrolled in creative writing and graphic designing courses offered for free by the Digiskills platform under the IT ministry of Pakistan. Soon I started earning through my skills but it wasn't enough to drive the expenses of my family.

so, I decided to search online, which is when I discovered BCH through a youtube channel named Pakistan intellectual society and learned how read.cash works. I've joined it in December 2020, and the platform is still in its beginnings. I spent a lot of time trying to figure out how BCH works, and I had a hard time doing so (being honest).

And when I mastered the fundamentals, everything fell into place. I started writing about Bitcoin Cash in my posts(on my other account)and have received generous tips from people like @Read.Cash@btcfork , @emergent_reasons , @JonathanSilverblood , @Telesfor and @MarcDeMesel.

That with the passage of time, I began to understand the significance of BCH in my life. How it miraculously BCH transformed my life into something I never ever thought could happen to me.

Buying Grossery for family

Now, I'm able to shop for my family on a monthly basis after learning how to earn Bitcoin Cash. It's also gotten to the point that they expect me to bring something for them every month, which makes me very happy!!!

Birthday celebrations!!!

I don't usually celebrate birthdays because it mostly proves heavy on my pocket with so much food on the table, especially with a cake on the table.

So, ever since I started earning BCH through blogging, I promised myself that I would treat my family on their birthdays, starting with purchasing a cake. Thanks to everyone in the BCH community, our celebration has at least leveled up

Giving money to parents...

As I couldn't afford to meet their basic needs before, it is quite obvious that I cannot think to give them money.

So, once again, giving money to my parents, especially to my mother, makes my heart soo much happy that I don't even have words to express. supporting family and getting blessings from parents is the most beautiful feeling of the world , and it's all thanks to Bitcoin Cash.

CONCLUSIONS................

So, I would conclude that BCH has had a major role in changing my life. Come and try BCH. You could be the next whose life gets changed by BCH. This is for us to understand that Bitcoin Cash was created with everyone in mind. It isn't designed to be a coin that you can buy on exchanges and hold for a long time to earn money. It wasn't either about the wealthy or the poor. It was designed to be won, invested, spent, and HODLed by everyone.

Last but not least!!!

It was made to make an impact on the economy, money, and the lives of everyone just how it did to me and many friends of mine who already have joined this community.

THANK YOU!!!

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for TAIMOOR
3 years ago

Comments