My Night out for my friends Leaving Party as he is moving away....

0 22
Avatar for T88888
Written by
4 years ago

My Night out for my friends Leaving Party as he is moving away ended up with Talk about Uptrennd and Crypto

So i went out for my friends Leaving party last night, sad times he is moving away but this is just a part of people progressing in life and no doubt we will be visiting each other at times so all good. Hope all goes well for him in his New chapter in Life.

You are going to think now what does this even have to do with Crypto or Uptrennd?? .... well this is where im going to tell you how it went.

I had it in my head that i wasnt going to talk Crypto at all when i went out and all was going fine....

That was until another close friend of mine walked into the bar to join our party, she was asking everyone how they got on then got to me. She says are you still into all that "Bitcoin Crap" saying she had left my Facebook group as she was sick of seeing all my posts. My reply was well ive nearly got 8000 members in that group now they must all be wrong then.

Soon after i went to the bar at the same time as her husband, we spoke about Bitcoin and i told him i was about to pay with my coinbase card, i got my Coinbase card App out and was showing him how it all worked while my payment was about to be processed. As i was showing him in the App it flashed up on the screen instantly the amount being deducted from my balance. It was perfect timing even i didnt know it flashed up in the app like that he was amazed by this.

Back at the table he told his wife i had just paid with bitcoin then we discussed about what i do on Uptrennd and how it all works(so much for me not talking about it for one night).

Not long after i was out having a smoke(bad habit i know), and the discussion between us all went crypto and another couple i know piped in saying that they had been and tried Bitcoin but had lost $1000 due to it. They had watched it on This Morning show and thought they would give it a try because Holly Willoughby had tried it and made some money from it... They must have jumped in with this at the wrong time and lost alot of money.

I was actually gutted for them that they had lost so much money, i said to them what if you could learn about Crypto and chat and post about it and earn money just by doing so with no investment and recover your losses. They looked at me and by the look on their faces they didnt think it would be possible, i explained about Uptrennd and told them i would send them links for it and help them get started and show them the ropes, thankfully they accepted this challenge and ive to forward them all info regarding this.

Im looking forward to seeing them on Uptrennd very soon seeing how great this website is and changing their mind on thinking Bitcoin is a scam like so many people are actually thinking atm because they have lost money due to not knowing enough about how it all works.

All in all it was a great night out with friends and i hope to see them all again shortly and feel i have at least gave a few more people a better understanding of how all this works and that Crypto is here to stay!!

My Facebook group
https://www.facebook.com/groups/158342841440036/

Originally posted on uptrennd.com
https://www.uptrennd.com/post-detail/my-night-out-for-my-friends-leaving-party-as-he-is-moving-away-ended-up-with-talk-about-uptrennd-and-crypto~MjE2NzQ=

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for T88888
Written by
4 years ago

Comments