An introduction about new user named Syy, and yes that's me.

6 17
Avatar for Syy
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Friendship, Memories

Hello everyone! I'm Syy, 17 years of age and I live in the Philippines. I'm an introvert but I think I'm talkative on socmed? hehe Can I be your friend?

Interest / Hobbies / Personality:

  1. Astrophile

Astrophile - a person who loves astronomy.

I love everything about our universe. Planets, Galaxies, Nebula, Stars etc. literally everything. I became interested with astronomy when I was grade 9 and my father gave me a new phone and I don't know what wallpaper will I used, and yeah I suddenly remembered those other phones that have a galaxy themed wallpaper. I also saved every pictures that is connected to astronomy, and I became addicted to them, like I wanted to learn more about them and why do they look like that, how did that happened and etc. I also borrowed a book about astronomy on our library when I was grade 10. That was the time that I wanted to explore the outer space and wanted to become an astronaut or I wanted to learn more about them and become an astronomer. But sadly, I don't think I can make my dream come true but that's okay!

  1. Anime / BL Manga/ Manhwa / Manhua

I love reading books even before I entered the world of manga / manhwa / manhua and I also love watching movies even before I started watching anime. First, I became an otaku when I was also grade 9, I started watching Detective Conan since I always see it on our TV when I was still small and I love it's genre like, mystery/ thriller, detective and everything that is connected to investigating stuffs. Kudo Shinichi is also my first husbando! Then I watch "Your Name" by Makoto Shinkai and yeah that's when I've started watching animes but not everyday and I also stopped when I became a grade 10 student and I just resumed when the graduation is near. Then I became a senior high school student, and I was shocked when my seatmate also watch anime, then we saw a poster on our bulletin board about the otaku organization and we decided to joined to make friends that also watch anime. Then we are shocked when we saw some of our classmates in the room where the new members will joined the org. Fast forward, we became a squad and all of us are watching anime and three of our friends cosplayed one time on our event. That was so fun!

Then I just knew back then about the BL manga. At first, I don't mind them and yes I respect what they are reading. Then one time, most of the girls are shouting in front of our class and they were all looking at one phone and I got curious so I peeked and I saw what they are reading lol and I also enjoyed it so I decided to asked one of them on what site or app can I read it and I told them to recommend me something that has a great plot and yeah that's when I started reading BL manga / manhwa / manhua and I'm so addicted to it until now that I've already read about 50 or more of it. And I also watch anime when I got bored reading and by the way I also watched so many shounen ai anime series.

And right now my favorite anime are Boku no Hero Academia and Jujutsu Kaisen and my current husbando is Gojo Satoru, yeah the strongest sorcerer.

  1. SEVENTEEN

They are a k-pop boy group in South Korea with 13 members and they have a three sub-unit called Vocal Team, Performance Team and Hip-Hop Team. Vocal Team are composed of five members named, Woozi, Seungkwan, DK, Jeonghan and Joshua. Performance Team have four members named, Hoshi, Dino, Jun and The8. And lastly the Hip-Hop Team named, Seungcheol, Mingyu, Wonwoo and Vernon. They are 13 members + 3 units + 1 team = SEVENTEEN and that's the reason why thet got the named SEVENTEEN. They are the only self-producing idol group in South Korea, even before their debut, they are composing and producing their songs and they also choreograph their own dance. And they hold the title "Synchronization Kings" since all of them are so good in dancing and all of them are in sync. I've been stanning them for more than a year now and I love all of their personalities. They're the best boy group out there, for me lol. I didn't regret that I've slipped into the diamond life.

And that's it for now. I can be your friend if you want and you may know more about me hehe. I hope all of you are safe and don't forget to put your face mask when you go out. Stay Safe everyone!

5
$ 1.20
$ 1.00 from @Laurenceuuu
$ 0.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Syy
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Friendship, Memories

Comments

Try mo mag collect ng waifu and husbando NFTs hahaha, Goodluck on your first article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

di pa ako sanay :')) teach me senpai HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
User's avatar Syy
2 years ago

Awit hahaha visit this Juungle.net kaso need mo ng more bch para makabili😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

try ko mga june HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
User's avatar Syy
2 years ago

A new user here..good afternoon every one

$ 0.00
2 years ago

helloooo!! where do you live? hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Syy
2 years ago