Why do google change their logo?

3 29
Avatar for Synapse
3 years ago

Google change their logo in every special ocassion.They change it to highlight the day very specially.I really enjoy it.Another speciality is when you touch the logo it will redirect to the event for which google changed their logo.

They also changed it in iternational mother language day.

Indipendence day of bangladesh.

This time i noticed they changed their logo to this

When i click the photo google redirect me to this site.

Friends,let me know how you enjoy this type of innovative thinking of google.

Let me know below the Comment box.Don't forget to Like & Subscribe.

12
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @N7
Avatar for Synapse
3 years ago

Comments

subscribe me..i will give back subscription

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Who know Google change there logo but subscribe me i will already subscribe you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done sister

$ 0.00
3 years ago