All The Interesting People Are Found In noise.cash

46 73
Avatar for Sydney2
2 years ago

Since I landed into this platform, I have never met so many strangers in just a single day only. In the internet world we are living right now, there are so many harm we can encounter from browsing online but that's not the case here in noise.cash. Everyone is kind and everyone is an interesting individual.

You might be wondering why I have said that all the interesting people are found in noise.cash as if it's a place for heaven. It is because inside the platform, I have encountered people with different goals and visions in life. It's amazing how one platform can bring all together the people across the world. Here are the list of interesting people I have met inside the platform.

The musicians

I can't believe that there are so many musicians inside the platform. Sometimes I can see them promoting their own music and not only that, they are also very interactive. They share informations about musical instruments and other stuffs regarding music making. They are building their career inside the platform and it's a great tool for them to have their audience.

The crypto enthusiast

It is not strange because we are in a crypto world after all. These are the people I always look forward the content they share everyday. I learned so many things from crypto and to the financial advice. It is also from them I have learned that there are so many shitcoins around the world and everyone is pushing for it even it doesn't have a good value.

The travelers

These are the people I always follow because their timeline are filled with different beautiful photos of places they have been. It's nice that we can all connect and share the world together in one platform. By looking at those photos, I also feel like I have been in that place too. I want to call it as a virtual way to travel the world.

The grannies & the gramps

Who would expect that even grandmother's and grandfather's can still utilize the use of platform. They are sharing their lives and their beautiful photography. I always feel amazed by how they were able to enjoy the information age and their communication skills are very excellent, you won't be thinking that you're talking to someone who is older than you.

The Chefs & food enthusiast

They are the reason why I am always hungry. Everytime I look into my newsfeed, I always see bountiful pictures of foods. If you follow these kind of people, you will always see a food competition in your newsfeed daily and get ready to prepare your stomach because you will be hungry anytime.

The Conspiracy Theorist

These are the kind of people who are so very interesting to me. I always stop and read whenever they share something that is not known or against to the world. It is very nice to think that the platform doesn't limit our freedom to express especially to the things that are not widely accepted.

These are the interesting people I found in noise.cash and kindly tell me if I missed something. There are many to list but for now, I will only highlight the most interesting ones. As a user for a year, I have encountered a lot of people already and that made sense to me that each and everyone is interesting on their own way. Do you think the platform will lasts if the people there are less interesting? I doubt it.

I am happy that in noise.cash it's not difficult to interact because everyone is kind and it's very rare for you to get offensive or demeaning words. Everyone is polite and cheerful. I wish in real life we are all like that but I think it's going to be weird.

February 27, 2022

16
$ 16.63
$ 16.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @HattyHats
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 14
Avatar for Sydney2
2 years ago

Comments

Ain't sure kung san ako nabebelong sa mga group na yan haahha pero true, nasa nosie.cash lahat ng klase ng tao.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Freedom of speech is our write, whether you agree or not, now that it is a different matter🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I agree. By the way are you in noisecash too? I haven't found your name there

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sydney opera 😜 Nice to have you πŸ˜΅β€πŸ’«

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah thanks! Where are you among that list?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah..happy to be part of this platform hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana magtagal tong dalawang to, sana forever na Jane πŸ’–

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yewh, we can see how diverse the noise.cash community. People all over the world join in one community and we meet kind people as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah and most of all everyone doesn't throw hate speech which makes it a safe place for every ages.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Different backgrounds have graced the noise cash of languages ​​and countries, exchanging ideas from great people is the most interesting way to know the side of life that exists in this world.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed. Besides in the platform you are allowed to speak your own Language so it's not only English.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You almost convince me to join noise.cash. You wondered before why I had not done that so far. It is simply a matter of time. I was not sure I had the time available to give it sufficient attention.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes mictoranni, I have always wondered why you haven't registered in noise.cash yet. There are so many people you can interact daily because the platform is active. You can give it a try.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your right sis. The platform of noise.cash is awesome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Jen! Are you also in that platform?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes im in noise.cash flattform too sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah okay sis. I haven't interacted to you in noisecash or maybe you are using a different username.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My username in noise.cash is jen123

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah okay you are familiar to me po. I think we already interacted inside the platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree that noise.cash was filled with different kind of people having different interests, day by day I learn something new by just simply reading short post and manage to interact interact open minded people specially if the topic is politics, it's a great platform that you can interact at the same time earn BCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Plus you will develop your English spokening skills hahahah multiple benefits altogether.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Sydney that's true. In the platform which is noise.cash we met a lot of different people. They are the one who motivate us. They are one of the inspiration to give us eagerness to continue that's why noise.cash is the best platform too. ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed. By the way, what is your username in noisecash? You are not familiar to me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's Ramona20. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh thanks for telling. I haven't interacted to you in noisecash yet and maybe you are not always active.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my friend. It's seldom only.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh maybe you don't like the system anymore. A lot of people leave after the heart tips disappear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm really busy in my work my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I understand Ramona, it's nice that you still have time to write in readcash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my friend. This is the first platform I've joined.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Are you a Filipino jramona?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I am Sydney. πŸ₯° How about you? ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same po, grabe akala ko taga ibang bansa kayo hahahah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha ako din. πŸ˜… Tas English pa naman ng English. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah inakala mo din na taga ibang bansa ako? Siguro dahil sa backgrounds ng pic ko πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Sydney. 😁 Akala ko din kaya English ako ng English. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang dami ko ng napagkamalan na taga ibang bansa dito pero Pinoy, ang galing niyo kasing lahat mag English eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung picture mo kasi friend may suot ka sa ulo mo. πŸ₯° Hehe ang humble magaling ka din mag English Sydney. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah tas yung background ko nasa snow inedit ko lang yan hahahah salamat Ramona..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe oo Sydney kaya nung una akala ko taga labas ka. ☺️ Walang anuman Sydney. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah I also see a lot of different things when I joined noise last year and now I am still learning new things everyday. It is nice to see anyone's doing in their everyday lives even though you don't know them personally it's nice to know what is happening to their lives as well as you can also see what do other people in another doing it's nice to know something new like for cryptos and new things that I some people share.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for always reading my article. What is your noisecash username?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh it's " Janjan0204 " I have different name in Noise. I am not really active in Noise though. That's my username let's be friends there 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh you are not familiar to me. I post everyday in noisecash hahahah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah maybe most of the people that follows me or I follow is not familiar with me because I rarely interact with others hahahaha I just love reading their post there. And Belated Happy Birthday again I remember that you said in your past articles that Feb 27 is your birthday.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for greeting me! I will publish an article about my birthday tomorrow.

$ 0.00
2 years ago