ILLiterate Slavery Taken Away

0 6
Avatar for Sycohaseeb
3 years ago
Topics: Information

There was an old man, there was a famine in the country, the people were dying of hunger, one day these old men were going to the market to buy something with the idea that they would not find it later. In the bazaar he saw a slave laughing and making fun of people,

The elders, seeing the movements of the slave in these circumstances, came to glory. They told the slave very slowly that people were dying and you were being ridiculed. The slave said to the old man, "You look like God, don't you know who I am ...?"

The elders said, "So who is ...?"

The slave replied, "I am the slave of such and such a nobleman from whose anchor dozens of people eat daily. Do you think that he who is filling the stomachs of others in this famine will let his slave die of hunger?" Go ahead, do your job, things don't suit you. "

The elders listened to the slave and fell down in prostration.

O Allah! He has taken away from me this illiterate slavery, he has so much faith in his master that no sorrow seems to him to be sorrow, and I, who breathe the breath of your slavery, believe that you are the Lord of the worlds and the Creator of the universe. And I'm glad I'm so frustrated with the circumstances. Surely I am a sinner and I ask You for Your mercy and forgiveness of my sins.

1
$ 0.00

Comments