How to chat with A Girl you have never Met Online

1 10
Avatar for Switnex
3 years ago

 

Hello fellas ! Today I will be talking about how to get a girl online... Now lets say We have not met her before and maybe u took her number from a group chat or from a friend or whatever.

You have to remember that girls a bound to ask annoying questions like " how did you get my number?" " who gave you my number?" " what do you want from me ?" Bla bla bla You don't have to be scared of anything Now for the first question "How did you get my number?" You just have to answer the question if you took the number from a group chat tell her

Example : I saw this girls number in a group chat that am not even active. And when I chatted her up she hitted me with the usual question " how did you get my number?" And I opened up and told her I got it from the group chat and she asked me another question "Why did you take my number ?" And I told her so that we will be friends And she was cool with that And we started chatting normal Now let me drop this with you girls easily like guys who will them what they want with out fear So you have to come through with what want before its too late . Now when you finally get to start chatting with her Now you have to tell her how beautiful she is . For example tell her something like "the reason why took your number was immediately i saw this your pics I felt like leaking my screen 😉" Or you can tell her something like " if I see you for dream this night na sweet dreams be that oo 😃" Remember what ever you do make sure you always remind her how beautiful she is . In our next post I will talk more about 1: how to get immediate reply from a girl 2: how to keep long chat with a girl you don't know 3: how to make a girl ask you out 4: how to get a girlfriend 5: how to chat on Facebook Please support us Thanks ❤

Sponsors of Switnex
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Switnex
3 years ago

Comments

Useful articles Please subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago