What are you most grateful in your life?

6 27
Avatar for Sweetiepie
1 year ago

I have a lot of things to be thankful for, almost everything I have, all the good and bad things that happen to me, I guess I need to be thankful. Why? Because every good and bad happens to me, I know there's a reason. I know God plans it for me, every happens there's a reason. Is up to us how to deal with it or how to find a solution for it. We are brave and smart in our way. God give us extra power in how to deal with it and give us a unique mind to choose and handle our decisions. Only weak people don't have it, only less in faith God leads to the wrong way.

The most grateful for me is to have my parents and my family. I feel so blessed to have them with me. We are lack wealth but full of health. Lack of material things but full of love, caring and understanding. We don't have those luxurious things, but I have the best family. I'm dreaming sometimes about what wealth one has but who knows? That wealthy person dreams to be like us simple person only. Having loving and caring parents is the most grateful of my life.

In addition to this, I'm so grateful too for finding read dot cash and noise dot cash as part of my leisure time hobbies, aside from helping me with some of my financial needs, it helps me too how to become independent, become more friendly and be confident in myself. When I leave another site on social media and start to know these two platforms, I become more confident that I can do what others can. It gives me the freedom to show what I have. What most I like here is I start to learn more in English. I'm not shy anymore to change conversations with others even though I'm not good at English. I have the chance to have International virtual friends too.

We have a lot of things to be grateful for in our life. We just need to focus and think about it. We are lucky to be alive because life is beautiful. Learn to accept everything that comes into our lives even for better or worst. We must put in our minds that everything happens for a reason.

Sponsors of Sweetiepie
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much for spending some time to visit my article for today. I feel motivated too because my sponsors keep filling my blocks. God bless you more Insha Allah and more BCH to come on your way. Have a wonderful day ahead.

June 19, 2022 Sunday

Philippines time: 1:15 PM

Sending of friendship,

@Sweetiepie 🥰🥰🥰

4
$ 0.03
$ 0.02 from @Winx1988
$ 0.01 from @Adrielle1214
Sponsors of Sweetiepie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sweetiepie
1 year ago

Comments

God is best planner and he always has something good for us. We must be thankful to Him and keep faith in his blessings 🙏

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Your right bout that mate, God is the most of everything

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama ka sis dami natin dpat ipagpasalamat sa buhay natin, minsan akala natin puro problema lmg tayo, pero dami pa lng bagay na maganda kesa sa problema

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga sissy, life is beautiful na dapat ipagpasalamat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kung ano ako ngayun , yan ang pinapasalamat koh. Sa kaharuhay man oh kasakit!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tama ka jan sissy

$ 0.00
1 year ago