A day in my Life

20 39
Avatar for Sweetiepie
1 year ago

Once upon a time, I have the best days with those cute kiddos not related to me but I love them with all of my heart. Take care of them the best I can and love them unconditionally.

During the past few years of being with them, I do my best to show them the best and teach them what is right from wrong. Kids sometimes get naughty but I teach them that this is not right at their age to act those things and they are listening too.

Before I told myself that when the time comes and time to leave them, I can easily forget them but I'm wrong 😔😔 this past few weeks when they called me, I started to miss them badly. I miss them and cried seeing them via video call. They told me that they miss me a lot and wish me to come back but it's not easy as this. I love them a lot more than my own but I know it's hard for me to come back again. A lot of things change but my love for them remains the same forever.

Who can't remember this sweet kiddo? Who can't love them unconditionally? Who can't miss them badly? Those more than two years of being with them build a huge impact on me. They build a love that can't forget forever. Memories that remain forever in my heart and let me feel how to become a mom once in a while.

Forgetting them is hard to do but missing them is always in my heart. How long has it been, I'll make sure I will get in touch with them no matter what. I only have those memories with me and nothing at all. Wish that someday I can hug and kiss them. Letting them know that I love them the way they do and more than that as well. I'll never forget you kiddos forever!

Sponsors of Sweetiepie
empty
empty
empty

This is maybe the reason why my mood lately changed. I feel I have something missing in myself but I don't know what then when they called me yesterday I realised, I just missed them badly.

Thank you so much for reading my story for today, I know it's not worth your time for this but still, I'm so thankful to see you dropping by. God bless us all Insha Allah and more blessings to come. God always protect us and have a nice day...

June 6, 2022 Monday

Philippines time: 10:54 AM

All photos are mine unless stated otherwise

Sending of friendship,

@Sweetiepie ❤❤❤

10
$ 3.22
$ 3.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @DennMarc
$ 0.01 from @Adrielle1214
+ 2
Sponsors of Sweetiepie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sweetiepie
1 year ago

Comments

Your kids are very beautiful. You are so lucky

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you but they are justmlike my kids but im just their nanny 🥰🥰🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It really becomes difficult for us to be okay without them whom we are closely attached. My nieces was residing with me from her birth day and she went to his grandparents house at her father place and I spent my whole day missing her

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah it's so sad when someone close to us someday is apart

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thats why most families in other parts of the world preferred Filipino workers to take care of their children. Filipinos are not only good at their respective works but also give their hearts into it. They do their work with passion and love . Proud to be Filipino. It only shows how kind you are towards them and loved them as your own kids thats why they misses you so much. Kudos to you!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you sissy, likas tlga sating mga filipino ang mapagmahal , mapapamahal ka talaga sa mga batang un kahit super kulit 😊😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gnun tlga sis kpg malapit sa kanila ang kalooban mo. Nkkmis noh. Ang sarap balikan pero sabi mo nga sissy nkkpagod mging ofw. True sis n nkkpagod tlga

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo sissy need ko na magpahinga, antagal kong naging ofw wala naman naipundar 😁😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gnun b sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sissy ayieee

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Napamahal ka na tlaga sobra sa knila sis nuh at gnun dn nmn sila.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Super sissy khit lagi ko cla nasisigawan noon mahal parin nila ako at mas mahal ko cla

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakamis talaga yan sis ,ako din dati, grabe yung iyak ko nung umalis ako sa pinagtrabahoan ko ,yung alaga ko is mama yung tawag niya sa akin.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Super nakaka miss sissy noh, pero nakakapagod na magwork kaya need na natin cla iwanan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Iba din kasi talaga ate kapag napalapit kana sa mga bata. Nakakaiyak lang din po isipin ang nangyayari. Bakit hindi ka na makakabalik sakanila ate?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Pagod na kc aqo maging isang ofw , kaya ayoko ng bumalik sknila kahit miss na miss ko na ang mga bata

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Namimiss mo sila taz napapagod ka din kaya cguro ganyan nararamdaman mo

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ewan sissy cguro nga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have beautiful kids. Give my love to them and yes say them I will do pray for their happiness.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

They are not mine but i love them more than mine

$ 0.00
1 year ago