A new Sparkle is Ready to Shine Sweetly

2 27
Avatar for SweetSparkle
2 years ago
Topics: Introduction, Newbie

Hello World!!! It seems that I got a new ray of hope, sunshine today, though I can't deny the fact that I'm enjoying cats and dogs raining since dawn, when I first heard about an exciting site named read.cash full of fun, challenge and opportunities.

All credit goes to my well wisher, my virtual friend for telling me about this great platform where I can share my untold, buried feelings and stories. After hearing her captivating words about the most famous and great platform read.cash, I decided to give a try. So finally I'm here, after a long and tough battle with my chaotic and mindless mind.

Why I chose this name?? I guess some of you are thinking about it, okay let me tell you now __ Unlike many of us I prefer to keep my identity shadowy in lieu of showing my identity .

I'm very protective kind of person who want to keep herself away from evil eyes but I can become the wildest person too if I feel secure and loved with you. I love to make others Happy because in this way I can make myself happy too so if you're going to tag me as a selfish person then I can only say that you're going to make a wrong perspective about me. I try my best to make others happy along with myself as I like funny and cheerful atmosphere over gloomy atomosphere.

So who am I???

A Happy Person with a Sad Soul

It is really weird and difficult to possess and carry this kind of personality whole life, I'm proud of myself that I really did it though lots of times I felt like I have already gave up several times.

Sometimes some smallest things can make me the happiest person on earth, Sometimes some smallest things can make me the saddest person on earth too, Sometimes I feel Joly and positive without any reason,. Sometimes I feel demotivated, low, devastated without any reason too, so you can sense it that this is really confusing and hard as there is no one including the owner of the personality to understand wholly this kind of chaotic personality.

Okay!!! Okay!!! I will not waste your valuable time by discussing this types things so let's proceed.

A shy extrovert

So basically I'm an extrovert, easy- going, fun loving kind of person who becomes the shyest person infront of unfamiliar people.

Though I love making new friends, positive circumstances where ever I go, often the shy side of mine stops me doing these.

Is not it boring and confusing to bear two different kind of personality at a same time??? If you're asking me then I will surely say that absolutely NOT , rather it is full of excitement and fun.

A laziest hardworker

I admit that I'm the laziest person on universe but you can't blame me as I know how to conquer great things with my hardwork.

I can be both lazy and hardworking, it depends on the circumstances and sometimes on my mood too. If you're calling me useless because of my laziness then you're wrong as I know how to finish my work before the dead line interestingly, I know some of you can relate with me, so let's do a high-five.

I love to help my innocent and secret lovers. Wait a second please!!! I'm not talking about a guy, instead I'm talking about the beautiful creations of nature. I love to take care of the birds, fishes and other living animals except snakes and Insects as they make me feel worried and horrible. I love to cherish plants the most with whom I share most of my sad and painful stories. I know that they can't talk to me back but they gives me pleasure, peace of mind, happiness which I can't even get from human beings. I can't call myself an animal and plant lover as I'm not that worthy for this honour but one thing I can tell you that I try my best to give them what they need.

Family oriented

I belive in love , I also believe that love, a good future begins at home too. If you can't love your family then no matter how many times you try you can't love anyone else too.

Family is the invisible strength and motivation which help us to conquer every best thing, that's is why I prefer spending time with my family than somewhere else.

I have a very sweet, supportive, loving and caring family, this is the most important and best gift I have ever got. My sister along with me are sharing a strong and healthy relationship with our parents, how can I wish for more as I have already got the best persons already who never hesitates to give their supporters and love whenever I need them.

Lastly, One thing I want to say that I can be the type of person whom you need to rely on just give me a chance and a little bit time to mould myself according to your mould. I don't know what my future is holding for me but I just try to give my best on literally everything that's why I'm here.

It's my honour to be here, now give me the permission to stop my writting here as I need to spend some quality time with myself along with my family.

Wishing you a great day and I hope you have enjoyed the holy day, Eid-Ul-Fitar with joys and with your loved ones.

Lead image 5.52pm, 03.05.22

2
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Jeansapphire39
Avatar for SweetSparkle
2 years ago
Topics: Introduction, Newbie

Comments

You number one point about yourself sound really strong. But, why sad soul?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just be on yourself and you will learned a lot of lessons here. Just keep writing and you did a good article today.

Welcome aboard! Enjoy the read.cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago