UpTrennd 1UP rate, daily activity earnings (20 1UP) and a referral (50 1UP).

29 120
Avatar for Swca.ch
3 years ago

There are many social media platform that compensate users for reading and writing. Publish0x, Read.cash, UpTrennd are best examples.

Publish0x is my main source of crypto news. I enjoy both read.cash and UpTrennd for their differences.

I find algorithmic computation of rewards on read.cash much better, there is more freedom for writing as there are not so many posts on "quality content" and rules. This is a main advantage of read.cash to me.

Also BCH is much more convenient than any ERC-20 token because of all troubles with the Ethereum's gas fees.

There might be also sense of competition between different systems but there are also option to use more than one, sharing some posts on Twitter and evaluate concepts and performances.

1UP token has recently increased in price to about 0.04 usd. This is about 700% for a month and 200% for a year.

Right now it is possible to earn 10 1UP daily for page load and 10 1UP for daily activity. Which, at the current rate of 1UP, would be 0.8 USD per day. Additional or more 1UPs can be earned with posts, comments and different contests.

I think many of us on read.cash are registered with UpTrennd already. But if not, I have 19 referrals to share. Both new UpTrennd subscriber and me should get 50 1UP tokens. Feel free to use the link below to grab 50 tokens ( about 2 USD) upon registration:

https://www.uptrennd.com/signup/Njg2MzA

(This link should work for first 19 users. I am sure these are not used up but if I have all 19 subscribers, I will make a comment and remove the link)

31
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Swca.ch
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Swca.ch
3 years ago

Comments

I have tried PublishOx but i haven't tried Uptreend yet. Looks like i will give it a try if only the token has a dollar value at the moment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

1up price was very high recently, but now everything seems is down or in correction . 1up is ERC20 token which also means gas.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats what i don't like about ERC blockchain. Its just too expensive

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Plz subscribe my account dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice man and yoi boosted this and you habe done great work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks and yes, boosting article increase popularity. It is a good feature

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Plz subscribe me. I subscribed you already.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article bro Please views my article https://read.cash/@Badhon88/flower-photography-3-74845b78

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article..... Thanks a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice report pls subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great information Article dear I like your article dear . Thank you so much dear for this topic you sharing...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for reading and for your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I joined already.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Never try those two you mentioned. You're article is very informative and very useful. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just joined uptrennd recently and it feels like it is just way too hard. I feel read cash is the easiest compared to the others. I mean the stress is too much for me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I try to join uptrend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What cryptocurrency can users earn on UpTrennd?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

1UP token: https://www.coingecko.com/en/coins/uptrennd

It may be DeFi and staked later ->there will be more news on 1UP in coming days.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow very nice article dear. n Thank you so much for sharing & informing this 💕💕💕💕💕 keep sharing 🤩🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very informative article. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago