Treeflection on the water.

4 52

This sunny ☀️ Saturday morning of a great weather was good for photoshooting. Pictures were nice but video is better - I wish I had time and skills to combine with music for a longer story, here is 2 seconds LBRY view:

Now back to Photomania.net and here are my morning 🔆 cartoons.

Fishes 🐟

Snapseed original image is combined with Photomania cartoon by ImgPlay Android app.

Water treeflection

Fishes under green trees and also right bottom corner are better seen on a Photomania cut.

Red fish on the tree

And this is my favorite one with a red fish sitting on the top of a tree.

P.S.: The pictures are processed with these android apps:

6
$ 1.77
$ 1.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Snezana28
Sponsors of Swca.ch
empty
empty
empty

Comments

You made some amazing photos of treeflection on the water. You gave me great idea that I will take such photos too.I like photography subject.So,I am making photos wherever I go.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

That is great , creativity is unlimited and looking forward to see your photos and posts!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A useful article ... But I guess it still requires understanding and talent from such topics.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your comments . Everyone has talent , maybe requires some time to process the fotos and not everyone has time for this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago