Another try with the mushrooms and Photomania

0 22

Another forest walk but not so many mushrooms to bring home. Just pictures...

This time, I am trying to compare original pictures with Photomania edits in a collage.

Photomania filters are marked with a watermark and original has no logo.

Photomania can be used as an app or on-line:

https://photomania.net/?use-web=true

There is more light and sharpness in Photomania version. Although original photo I s more natural.

This mushrooms below shows are identified as Psathyrella Corrugis. Mushroom identification apps are never precise so I would not pick up mushrooms that I do not know. According to the Wikipedia, these are not toxic but I do not think anyone collects these.

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Psathyrella_corrugis

Not that I like picture quality a lot. Moto g9 play is just perfect in everything but it is still a budget phone and camera is not the best.

It is again Photomania has more light and original is more natural.

This is the same but simply more 🍄 mushrooms. And some artistic effects of Photomania where I like these filters more

Black and white is always good to check:

And may be one more filter:

And this one may go as a logo or illustration for a post.

I will try to submit one of these edits to Gurushots and see if I get any like. Gurushots is more for regular photos but there are some competitions where such artistic edits are tolerated and get good scores and votes.

5
$ 0.17
$ 0.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Swca.ch
empty
empty
empty

Comments