Today's Sky with Moon and Stars

4 15
Avatar for Suvankar
3 years ago

Yesterday I posted in @Read.Cash that I couldn't take a picture of the moon because of the clouds in the sky last night.But the good news for me today is, today I was able to take pictures of both the moon and star. Today I captured the camera by zooming every picture of the moon by my SAMSUNG GALAXY A51 phone. My phone is capable of taking any picture up to 10 times zoom.

Here I attached the pictures and I also mentioned how many times a picture can be zoomed.

Moon with a Star(πŸ“·:NO Zoom)
Camera : 2x ZOOM
πŸ“·: 5x Zoom
πŸ“·:7x Zoom
πŸ“·: 10x Zoom

πŸ‘οΈThanks for watching.

πŸ‘‰GOOD NIGHT EVERYBODY πŸŒƒ

πŸ”₯Have a sweet dream πŸ’•

Please    like     comment   Subscribe @Suvankar 
Sponsors of Suvankar
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Suvankar
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Suvankar
3 years ago

Comments

It's looking more than Amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I believe that the weather is not all that good but your camera brings the selection is a good shoot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really beautiful shots... The moon has it’s own beauty which we can see properly in a moonlit night..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amzing

$ 0.00
3 years ago