The miracle of the RAT

19 24
Avatar for Suvankar
3 years ago

The onset of events & The CCTV FOOTAGE

Not a short circuit, the ashes of one crore rupees are burnt in the fire in the β€˜miracle’ of a tiny rat!

Rat irritation often leads to misery. Sometimes stealing food, sometimes cutting something important - many people face all these problems on a daily basis. But this time a rat's fame came to the fore, which you will be surprised to hear. An entire office caught fire for just one rat. The loss is one crore rupees. Although the incident took place on February 8, the real culprit was caught after so long.

The CCTV Footage with a boy's Tweets

It is learned that the fire broke out in a car showroom or service center in Mushirbad, Hyderabad. The company was associated with the car business. The name is 'Mitra Motors'. Three expensive cars were burnt in the incident at midnight that day. The whole office caught fire. The loss is around one crore rupees. But the owner of the short circuit was responsible for so long. But recently the real information has come to the fore. It is known that a rat was responsible for the fire, not a short circuit.

Recently, the CCTV footagethe CCTV footagethe CCTV footage of that day was examined. That's when the rat's fame came to the fore. In fact, he was worshiped in that office on the previous day, i.e. on February 8. That's why there were more than one lamp. CCTV footage showed the rat holding something burning. As soon as he put it in front of a wire, there was a short circuit and the whole office caught fire. Then it engulfed the whole house. Three expensive cars were destroyed.

Thanks for reading.

If you liked my articles please leave a LIKE and COMMENT to appreciate me.

And please SUBSCRIBE to @Suvankar to read more articles like this.

Sponsors of Suvankar
empty
empty
empty

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Suvankar
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Suvankar
3 years ago

Comments

Thanks for the info

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—Nice article keep it upπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try my best DEAR ❀️.Anyway thanks a lot for your supporting dear β€οΈπŸ’•.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow informative article dear 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am very pleasure to know it dear.Thanks for your supporting me dear πŸ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such a interesting article to read ...thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your supporting me dear πŸ’.please more and more support me and love me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is small but do huge loss. Thanks for this article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear for your supporting me.Please always staying with me.Now I request you to go to my I'd and then you see my previous posts and comments there. Advance thanks dear πŸ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok...i hope you can do it to my id

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, so thoughtful

S.u.b.s.cr.i.b.e bck and check on me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already subscribed you dear.Please you subscribe back .

$ 0.00
3 years ago