The Beauty of Mushrooms(part-2)

5 43
Avatar for Suvankar
3 years ago

Today I will show you episode 2 of "The Beauty of Mushrooms (part-2) title. Here I added 4 types of MUSHROOMS . I noticed that these types of mushrooms cannot be eaten.

I would never have understood the beauty of mushrooms if I had not taken these shots.So let's see the beauty of Mushrooms.

📷All pictures taken by my Samsung Galaxy 51📱

⚠️⚠️⚠️I have used a Filter in the pictures to enhance the beauty of the pictures.⚠️⚠️⚠️

⏳⏳⏳If you want to watch "The Beauty of Mushrooms (Part-1)", please enter the link below👇👇⏳⏳⏳

📣📣📣Please let us know what you think of the pictures in the✍️ COMMENT ✍️ box📣📣📣

Please Like Comment & Subscribe @Suvankar 
Sponsors of Suvankar
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 0.09
$ 0.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Suvankar
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Suvankar
3 years ago

Comments

Wow when you see them in the bush I don't think they are as your photos has projected them thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice photograph bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your supporting me dear 💝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Once again you post some good photos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes brother ☺️ I back again☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago