Nature photography

6 17
Avatar for Suvankar
3 years ago

Hello, dear active group mates?!! How are you all?

I hope everybody stay good by the grace of Almighty.

I am pretty fine by the mercy of Almighty .

Whatever, yesterday didn’t come in this group. Because of my handset did not support me. That's why can not practice this group. And my mind was bad a little bit.

Whatever, do you know me?

This is Suvankar from Jashore. Who was miss my post?

Today i would like to talk about Photography. Photography is the art.

Someone doing professionally. It is really amazing things. There are different types of photography. Such as, Landscapes photography.

Wildlife photography,sports photography,portrait, wedding, fashion

Architectural, nature view and many others things. Photography enhance creativity, skills, timing, perspective view and etc. In fact, we can learn many things by doing photography.

So you can also doing this anytime for happiness. It is gives really good feeling.

Whatever, today i captured some photo of nature view. I captured nature view after noon about 5 pm. One photo given here.

For the first time i have captured it. Actually, i am not photographer. Just i feel like to do it for that.

Well, no more talk friends. Stay home, stay safe.

Thanks to everybody.

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Suvankar
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Suvankar
3 years ago

Comments

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome Please.subscribe mine,i will back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe done vaiya💝 please you subscribe me Afi.Amatullah💝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bro,,your photography is really good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for giving your opinions.Stay with me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago