Nature of Home

5 28
Avatar for Suvankar
3 years ago

There are many beautiful plants in our nature.Some of these plants are large in size and some are small in size.There are some small plants that we can enhance the beauty of our home by planting them in tubs in front of our house .

Yesterday I went to visit one of my uncles house.In my uncle's house I saw some small species of trees arranged in front of his house.I was fascinated to see these small species of trees.And at the same time the beauty of the trees I captured on camera.Here I attached those pictures.How beautiful are the green trees of this small species!

Not so!!!

Please LIKE COMMENT SUBSCRIBE my I'd @Suvankar 
Sponsors of Suvankar
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Suvankar
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Suvankar
3 years ago

Comments

I already subscibe you and you subscibe me please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looking so beautiful brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They are beautiful dear, you are always wonderful in photos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

really awesome ideas, keep it up brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago