My Photography

5 45
Avatar for Suvankar
3 years ago

Hi,friends❗I am @Suvankar and I again come back here after a few hours later. Today I took some shots of flowers. I want to share my shots with yours. I hope you like all the shots . Now enjoy my shots.

No:1️⃣
No:2️⃣
No:3

📸All photos taken by my 📱 SAMSUNG GALAXY A51.

N:B: I have used filters in my 1st and 3rd photography. And the second picture is Original, which filter was not used in it.

🎤If you like the pictures I took, please give a 👍LIKE👍 on this post and make a ✍️COMMENT ✍️ on this post to praise me.

👁️ThAnks for watching

PLEASE LIKE COMMENT & SUBSCRIBE @Suvankar 
Sponsors of Suvankar
empty
empty
empty

12
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Suvankar
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Suvankar
3 years ago

Comments

Wow where are you getting this flowers from, do you have a flower garden, this ones are beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow khub sundar photo amazing flower photography dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow nice photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subonkor brother, you are really telented and unique photographer . your photography skill increase day by day . all pictures looking so amazing but second one is very attractive picture in my opinion . all time update more and more pictures share your next article . i also waiting for your next article . again thanks for awesome photographer post . good afternoon brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Those flower look beautiful and Random Photographs always surprise me. We can see in this flower picture look colourful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago