Low-cost Natural resources

14 31
Avatar for Suvankar
3 years ago

Hi,dear all of my @Read.Cash friends ❗

🌄GOOD MORNING EVERYBODY ☕

Today I am going to show you one of MY UNIQUE CREATIVITY . Yesterday I noticed that the soil in our backyard was washed away by rainwater and some natural elements came up from the ground. Then I started collecting these cheap natural elements one by one.It took me an hour to collect these from the ground. Below is a list of the natural elements I collected:

1.Broken SNAILS - 110+ pieces

2.STONE - 1 piece

3.OYSTER's - 2 pieces

4.JHIL - 10 pieces

5.BRICKBAT - 9 pieces

🚩Now I attached pictures of these elements here:

No:1️⃣ Before collecting while in the groud
No: 2️⃣ After Collecting: 1.Broken SNAILS
No:3️⃣ All materials
No:4️⃣ STONE,OYSTER's,JHIL,BRICKBAT
No:5️⃣ The cover and back of the BROKEN SNAILS

🔥N:B: MY COLLECTION FROM MY HOME'S YARD.

🙋‍♂️All kinds of material I have collected in my own home's yard🙋‍♂️

👁️Thanks for watching.

PLEASE LIKE COMMENT & SUBSCRIBE @Suvankar  
Sponsors of Suvankar
empty
empty
empty

12
$ 0.08
$ 0.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Suvankar
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Suvankar
3 years ago

Comments

Too many creativity we can make, thanks to read.cash who is giving us opportunity for development thanks for your work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. I also agree with you 😊.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great thinking dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great thinking dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Plz subscribe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done, please back dear 💝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These are looking very precious. Your idea is very well worth. Good work brother keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear brother 💝 Stay connected always 🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

such a great idea and great thinking my dear brother. keep it up and more articles update your page

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ha ha brother it’s really unique idea and low budget also. Only You have to collect those elements.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear brother for your submissions here your valuable opinions.♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Take love 💝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤠🤠🤠

$ 0.00
3 years ago