Inspiration

19 13
Avatar for Suvankar
3 years ago

Every human being has potential and every human being has the opportunity to succeed. In human life, however, the opportunity to succeed does not come once but many times. From there, you can only succeed if you take advantage of a good opportunity. If you want to be successful, do not be discouraged by thinking about what you could and could not do in the past, but take advantage of the opportunities ahead. Think carefully about how you can make the best use of the time you have in front of you. Remember also, no one in this world creates opportunities for anyone, you have to create your own opportunities through hard work and intellect.

Think about what happened in the past but your future will not be good; Rather, the future will be better if we can do good deeds now thinking about the future. And human SUCCESS depends on the present and the future.

  • Thanks for reading.

    If you liked my articles please leave a LIKE and COMMENT to appreciate me.

    And please SUBSCRIBE to @Suvankar to read more articles like this.

Sponsors of Suvankar
empty
empty
empty

10
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Suvankar
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Suvankar
3 years ago

Comments

Well said, but for you to make use of any opportunities that comes your way you must prepare. Without preparetion opportunity will come and it will go away thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are absolutely right brother 💝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The last line got me thinking hard. Thanks for sharing this, I appreciate.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!।I am very glad to know it.Thanks for your supporting me dear ❤️ Always support me dear and stay connected with me always dear brother 💝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good one from you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear 💝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

U wlcm

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear 💝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aiite

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear.Keep always supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really I am very glad to know dear.Thanks brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article dear 👈thanks for Sharing👈❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kepp always supporting me dear. Always stay connected dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okk dear❤👈👈

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow brother, your article is too good for us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am very glad to know your opinions dear 💝 Please Stay connected with me always ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago