My Birthday (Wish me happy brthday)

17 23
Avatar for Sushmita
3 years ago

Hi all my dear lovers and true suportes.😍Today is my bithday and its 16th of september and ita my 22nd birthday. Today i have got many works to do like.

  1. Sleeping

  2. Eating then again

  3. Sleeping hehe

Though i have celebrated my birthday but i couldn't invite my friends and i am so upset about it. Corona sucks huhu😒

1. Why i am upset?

  1. No meetup with friends and celebrate it

  2. No gifts hehe like money and other stuffs hehe πŸ˜›

  3. No blessing 😒

  4. No tour/ cafe / club hehe

All i am doing is sitting in home and playing ludo,candycrush,snake ladder and also i am enjoying with my family πŸ’ž

So please wish me a happy birthday guys.Give me blessing 😍Today i will not lut subscribe Gif because its my special day and you are there to make me happy πŸ₯°πŸ˜‹

Happy birthday to me 😁☺

I am 22 now hehe Nd thanks to my parents that they always supported me till this time πŸ₯°

Thank you for all your supporting hand and keep loving πŸ’•πŸ’‹πŸ™ˆ

Thank you for upvotes πŸ’žπŸ΅

9
$ 0.00
Avatar for Sushmita
3 years ago

Comments

Happy birthday dear...wish you the best that this world has to offer... And love your smile

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much and i will keep smiling then hehe ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure do

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday @Sushmita more more birthday to come,☺️ Wishing that your birthday marks tha beginning of an amazing year full of bright and cheerful moments Happy Birth Day to YouπŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your warm wish 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcomeβ™₯️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy Birthday Sister.Allah might bless you.i wish, you get a better future

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice Happy birthday love :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha happy brthdy dear thanks for wishing me 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy Birthday to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much for your warm wish πŸ˜‰πŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome dear enjoy your moment

$ 0.00
3 years ago