Pain

1 6
Avatar for Surfries
3 years ago

I just want all the pain, suffering and lies to end

Why must people be deceitful disrespecting lying assholes

Why do people live for the soul purpose of making another's life a living hell

I've never wished so much to just die or for someone else to

But lately it seems like the most simplest solution yes if it's me or the monster that does I suppose there will still be some suffering

But I'm also sure that suffering will be much less than what I'm currently going through

Sometimes I just feel like running away and never looking back but where would I run to when I have no one I can go to or even money to get me as far away as I need to be

Trust me I don't want to die a I know it is depression talking and luckily my fear of death is greater than my depression

But is doesn't stop the thoughts from entering my head and telling me that maybe is would be better if I just wasn't here at all

7
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Surfries
3 years ago

Comments

Nice Article... The most painful thing is losing yourself in the process of loving someone too much, and forgetting that you are special too.. It's so hard to forget pain, but it's even harder to remember sweetness. We have no scar to show for happiness. We learn so little from peace....

$ 0.00
3 years ago