My Inner Soul,"My Daughter Jacki,a Faithful Pet named As Cat"

0 19
Avatar for Supernatural1234
3 years ago
Topics: Opinion, Adoption, 2021, Community, Write, ...

Jackie Introducation

Hello Friends!Happy Tuesday to all.It is my 1st article about My Daughter Jackie.If you are worried about your pets,you can ask me about it in comment box.This article is dedicated to my family member Jackie.I hope you really like it and appreciate me.Like in the whole words many people have Pets and look after them.I Also has a cat,my busy partner after my job.My most of time is attached with its food and its care.I really like her,she deserves.Dears!Cats are innocent creation of God.To have pets is not magical,it is trend followed by world.To give things and time that they all need is magical.After his mother expired of Philileukopenia (a disease that affects drastically WBCs in cats),she was so alone but I not leave any sufficiency about it and give love her as she deserves.Now I believe,she is my inner soul and loves to me As I love to her.

Being a vet,Supernatural and pet expert,I also give good tips and managments steps,You all should adopted.Simple things,You should remember about them:

#Why you are confused about cats behavior changed in every season?

If you are confused why your cats behave like the way,So dear I recommend it is their normal behavior.You should worry about other things.Many cats have simple behavior in seasons specially in breeding time.So don't worry it is seasonal.And your cat is normal.

#Are cats less domesticated than dogs?Are they becoming more domesticated over time?

Cats are more similar to their wild ancestor than other like dog are wolves,So dogs are in that sense are more domesticated of two species.But adaptation to their external environment is considered then cats are more domesticated.

#Will cats,which require meat,eventually evolve to eat a broader array of foods as dog do?

Cats and dogs belong to a group of animals known as Carnivores.And their wild Ancestor eat meat.So we should given them meat.But here my point is she you provide meat they have diarrhea issue and enteritis.So provide them the food they really like.

#Why do cats purr?

This is very beautiful Question like beautiful Cats are.Dears!Cats purr because they have something to say,which roughly translated is,"Please keep still and pay attention to me".But one thing remeber purring is always not normals.Some researchers have claimed that the vibrations from purring might help heal bone damage in an injured cat.

#Can cats get jealous?

This question is Quite funny.It is about jealously behavior in cat hahaha.In experts opinions,they say dog have jealous behavior then cat too have.

#Do cats remembers different people?

Scientist have not studied yet this specific character.One thing I see,if two cats are kept separated for longer time they forget about each other.But in dogs They remembered things by their smell.

Pet Hate vs Pet Love

Many people hated animal just because they don't like.Dears!They are parts of our environment and increase its beauty.Yesterday,I was treating a puppy and owner claimed that it is stray and a cruel man hits him And kept him hungry for many days.It was heartbreaking news for me.When you expect love from other fellow.Then why animal not expect love from you?

Can you feel the pain behind itπŸ˜“πŸ˜“?

Pet Love

I being a vet you literally beleive more care about her than me.I give her all the things she like.And I found him more faithful than a man.I regularly do physical exam and good mangment is provided by me.I always take pics when she is free.Yes dear it is her right it should be set free.Animal and pets deserve freedom.Same I do Freedom to her and she is nice to me.I can feel the happiness when she from Floor see thief companions animals.

Can you feel the happiness when She is free??πŸ€ πŸ€”

Being pet expert,I give you advice love to animal.Looks after them as they deserve.I can hope you realy like it.Feel free to ask anything about pet.I shall wait for you response in comment box if you give me 100% response I shall write more scientific reasons about cats.So like it and share it.Thank you for reading.

Sponsors of Supernatural1234
empty
empty
empty

-1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Supernatural1234
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Supernatural1234
3 years ago
Topics: Opinion, Adoption, 2021, Community, Write, ...

Comments