November Is Like Summer

1 39
Avatar for SuperJulalaine
9 months ago

It's been a month of my last blog, how are you read.ers?!

Although July is where we can feel the rainy season here in Ph until ber months yet this November feels like it's summer.

How about your season there? Haven't check BCH for a while and I wonder how it's going on now.

I would like to share you as well that our local e-wallets now have cryptos and international stocks, ain't those are amazing opportunities are now in the palm of our hand & only what we need to do is HOW TO MAKE MONEY and let those bucks run around for you, locally & globally?

My plan of HIVE-ING as well is not yet manifesting, some noise fam are checking why I'm not there yet 🤣. My "tomorrow" sometimes may mean after months, but not of course in "essentials". For now writing is a way of expressing my other energies when it want to blog.

I guess I want to take a nap after this, will check on you when it feels too.

What's your plan these holidays?

(Thank you for dropping by. Thank you Unsplash free image)

Here's still,

SuperJulalaine 💗

2
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Unity
Sponsors of SuperJulalaine
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for SuperJulalaine
9 months ago

Comments

Hi, we have seen your blog after a long time!

$ 0.00
9 months ago