My DoppelGanger & The Authentic Me

0 28
Avatar for SuperJulalaine
1 year ago

August 3, 2022

My shadow self, basking in the deep, is she the one observing or the one who plays being observed?

My light self is different, she has an eye for an active life, for vibrant and she focuses in beauty, in softness, in solid ground of healthy living yet free of any lower judgement for the natural cannot fairly learn what the spirit or supernatural can.

My doppelganger was a great pretender, she who'd love to hide, who played victimize, who liked the copies, the lack, the fear, the one side.

She was the reflection of a woman in an old system who thought lower than a flying chick or bird, the shadow self who doesn't even know how to think like an eagle, instead.

The real me is the double portion of what my "doppelganger" wish and had, in Christ who's my light and my life, this silhouette shaded self did once pushed and tried to force what's not meant for her, a false path, full of crap.

Her natural mind was dim of her previous creations which were raw, dettached from her Creator full of love.

My doppelganger tried to pleased everyone she met, in her old life, in my previous version a weakling sibling in the family of unborn children of light.

Then the revelation behind those past acts of shadowed life came, the genuine version of me is perfected in the image of the one true King, the highest undivided me, my greatest self.

The new me, in this original version of me instead of pleasing everybody, it's the Lord in which like you, I take delight, His heart I love to abide and childlikely hide.

In this authentic me is where I feel the great deal of blessings, of abundance in mercy, peace, wisdom, miracles & unexplainable things that overflow, oh gracefully.

I believe in the light, there's nothing we can conceal, either cut it or we glow up.

Have you been in the dark where you've met your doppelganger and do self observation from the past in the presence of hopes & guts?

Have you been asking your previous self, pointing her what mustn't, who must stay and go and what shall be?

When I feel good inside I also do good that in the shadow self is hard to perform and belove. Even my instinct, my intuition or discernment can be as clear as crystal when the vibe is high.

The natural mind only knows hardship, sufferings, scarcity, death and tiny parts. Yet in there is where we can call to the Father above "Where is the luck that is bright, which can penetrate the lack of faith of a scarred heart?!"

The Spirit mind knows it all, understand the high & low, can speak of life, can inspire a wounded image, you and I authentic selves are the builders from above only if we know the power that have been planted inside.

Let the light in you reigned over your shaded persona.

You highest self is the whole of the visible and invisible pieces of life's luminosity.

Here's cheering on your authenticity over shadow self or your false copy,

SuperJulalaineđź’—

Thank you super readers and sponsors. Subscribe, like if you will and feel free to leave related comments or questions.

5
$ 0.63
$ 0.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.03 from @Idksamad7869
+ 2
Sponsors of SuperJulalaine
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for SuperJulalaine
1 year ago

Comments