My Birth Month Goals: July Fly, Full Blown Baby!

21 43
Avatar for SuperJulalaine
1 year ago

Move. Groove. Rise. Believe. July Fly!

July 2, 2022. We have many celebrations during this month. I was thinking of publishing this on the 4th of July to greet our Americans friends of their Independence Day too, an advance move is better than never.

Happy 4th Of July United States!

I also found out that we celebrate the Fourth as American-Philippine's Friendship Day. July 7-8 is considered as partying for Chocolate Days and more days ahead are part of global events .

I have another blog about June that yet to be publish but it's not about my report since last month was stagnant for me as I pulled out from hitting goals and rested. There I will also include the full information of my next targets.

One of them is to acknowledge the list of friends I'd like to encourage more in writing their heartfelt stories.

I'm thinking of adding 10+ of it by August since June & July sponsoring are already fulfilled. When I returned here I planned of having 5 friends to sponsor but because of Bitcoin Cash community & member's charm, I haven't fully notice that I hit 20+ friends list before July😅, waiting for them to approve me was a cool experience.

One goal done - sponsoring.

Of course adding BCH stocks in our bag is always included.

1 draft, 1 article per day was possible last May, June oh bye, no comment.

I'm building it up for July and holding it as one of my vision for this month. It would be good if it will level up to 2 articles, cross fingers.

For months that I've been blogging/writing in these Bitcoin Cash platforms I didn't mention clearly that July is my birthmonth.

When I read the earlier articles of the senior members and others, it is a culture here in read.cash to mention by each member as much as possible if it's their borne month. A warmth greeting is enough to encourage us to continue writing, plus community celebration is fun.

Pertaining to the image I scan from Unsplash free images, "We are born to make history" and if we will consider it today from the future "Are we happy or fulfilled making that past history?"

Being on earth is an honorable opportunity and making good history is our gift to the One who breathe us anew,in union with His will, according to the scroll of our destinies from above.

We don't know if until when Bitcoin Cash will roll like this, it's invisible stability is still comforting knowing that people behind it are working and believing to their projects.

Fly high Bitcoin Cash, full blown!

We may not fully understand the impact if BCH will fly again next time so reading new and old articles will help us in assessment.

If it wouldn't I guess it's time for me to fly instead 😅, or visit the city again and include it in my goal. Where shall I go then?

My other goals for July is to read more of your works (I feel asleep most of the time so higher goal will push and challenge me). I'm inspired knowing that our student-members here muti-task from studying, writing, business managing, investing and more.

Who could have thought that they could generate 100,000+pesos as a student-side hustlers? Impressive, no victimize situation can put them down. I also love to read your day to day travel, food blogs, rant-comedy stories and all.

When we are conscious of what we would like to achieve, our ship knows where it's going. With a dependable & courageous captain, it can sail.

I remember that last night I' dreamed of riding a huge boat owned by my relatives in province. It was a fare boat. That dream was unforgetable and felt so real, I wonder what does it means?

After we get in the parked boat, my "cousins" from my mother side covered us just to make sure we are comfortable and protected from weather. How sweet! That dream felt so great and as if a new journey is about to begin. Then it's July and soon BER months will come!

My name was from this month, as mother would like her daughter to have "LAINE" in my name before. She believed an angel or the Holy Ghost assisted her in making my name.

If ever I'll have additional goals, this space is for it and lemme update soon.

I enjoyed scanning your June reports members. What's your goal for this month of July?

Have freedom to achieve, share and upgrade it too as we approaching the 4th of July a.k.a Independence Day.

Be independent yet considerate.

Have freedom to express plans you're fine to share in public, let's go July.

Here's cheering on your goals and birthmonth,

SuperJulalaine 💗

Thank you super readers & sponsors. Subscribe, like if you will and feel free to leave related comments & questions.

10
$ 1.30
$ 1.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.01 from @Gutiman18
+ 4
Sponsors of SuperJulalaine
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for SuperJulalaine
1 year ago

Comments

Wish ko sis na ang moth of july ay tumaas na ang value ng bch upang lahat tayo ay happy

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mataas na ang stocks. Sa price oo nga dagdag saya kung tataas na din sya 😁. Kamusta ang June mo?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ok naman sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wish you a best of luck in completing all of your goals. And from your article now i know that 4th July is a great day for Americans. Well 7th July is yoir friendship day with Americans. Celebrate a friendship day with us (Pakistanis) also hehehe just kidding....

And price of BCH will get higher gradually. We aren't loosing hope. ❤️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hi Sarah yup Ill find out when is the the Friendship day bet Pakistani and Philippines. Thank you for visiting me too. Ciao and bloom.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wishing you luck on your goals for the month of July :) I hope it will be a fruitful month to all of us.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Itodo na ng July. Kakayanin kaya sa 2 articles haha. Hawak natin ang faith. Believe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

woot woot.. so much planning have been made.. Hope you get your goals for this month ... well bch is there.. just hold it it will get up still. do not know you birthday.. but happy birthday na din.. .. cancer or leo?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Leo! Salamat. Bakit ganyan ang screenname mo, is that a visayan word or else?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahahah its a long story... but its a screen name i used when i started fauceting in crypto.. buknoy na tamad. earn will sitting only hahaha. something like that

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A tanad is also tamad o mistakenly spelled it? Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

well di ko na sya mabago actually kaya hayaan na lang hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'll comeback later to check your goals after you will update it. I am sorry but I didn't get your birth date? Can you tell me and It's my birthday month too. I hope you achieve your goals. And Happy birthday in advance.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kuddos @Hafsa06! It's your birthmonth too? Thanks. I will update you later once I reveal it in a blog.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, remember to update me and yeah It's my birthday month too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When is your birthday btw?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's 30 july, What about you?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will post it next time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No problem

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sister for reading our article. I hope you will reach your goals soon. Wao, you are american lady, I love to your culture and progress. Happy Birthday in Advance we shall both celebrate it in more better way my sister.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks BlueFlipper how about you? No I'm not an American haha, but yeah I'm a citizen of all countries 😂. I'm from above so... Which country are you in?

$ 0.00
1 year ago