I'm Coming Back In Read.Cash (After 6 Months of Noise.Cash)

14 61
Avatar for SuperJulalaine
1 year ago
Sponsors of SuperJulalaine
empty
empty
empty

"I commit now to share as many articles as I can (before we miss these two platforms in the future) this May and see how far I can go here after and I'm excited to meet more people & read your heartfelt write ups as well."

My journey to noise.cash is enough to give time now to my read.cash account. I've met different type of characters there virtually who are impressively supportive and most of them are here too in Read.

If I remember it right, I joined read.cash last November 2021, a month after I discovered Noise.

For those who haven't know me yet, I'm Julalaine, you can find me in noise.cash with that same profile name https://noise.cash/u/Julalaine .

You can find me in Youtube too @ https://youtube.com/playlist?list=PLFD0ZIPabNxR5tO-ZyYhg5T918Fvoqlrl

I love to explore new things and keep old stuffs even people (lol) that helps me grow. We all love personal development and I love to keep my belongings in order, spontaneity surprises, excites and shocks me all at the same time, a little. Sometimes I'm loud or noisy like Noise, sometimes I'm silent. I love to observe things and deep talks. I love people who have healthy habits of expressing themselves in a nice way, assertive, confident and know their standards and boundaries. If there is one thing you would like to ask me what I hate, one word "scamming", haha, we know how to discern them aight?

After familiarizing myself in this platform and build solid roots, like what I did read from@Carewind article (If my memory serves me right), I might be looking for few people to support with. My criteria? Just be you.

Confidence is knowing & projecting who you really are, not pretending to be someone you're not to fit in the masks crowd.

This is my comeback & more introduction article here and I wish you success in whatever dreams you are pursuing in and outside read.cash. If it will only take few years to meet you in this platform, I wouldn't let this chance pass by. We may not know each other personally and cheers to that! If that happens in the future, bump me, poke me in other social medias & smile!

Here's cheering on to meet you as I am still in turtle moves here in read (Haha),

SuperJulalaine💗

4
$ 1.66
$ 1.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @JLoberiza
$ 0.02 from @Carewind
+ 2
Sponsors of SuperJulalaine
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for SuperJulalaine
1 year ago

Comments

Welcome Back Julalaine!! We are just the same here. I could not remember the day I registered but I was already reading some articles these past months. Just an avid reader until I decided to somehow try posting.. More post to come from both of us..☺️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

So be it, you will get better as you try this platform more. Express you ideas and be you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back to read cash!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you Nathawriter. See you around too. I'm on my way to you hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice, angoretty mo naman pala friend ehh, tas vloggerist din hehe. Kaya yan, in a week of daily activity on this platform, for sure, you'll be familiar with all the hapoenings in here friend. Just keep grinding ;)

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Nawala bigla yong comment mo, andun yata sa articles mong isa haha. Pag quick reply pala e hindi na marroute sa mismong article comments ano. Now I know.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat, nashout out na rin kita dito, sa article mo yata ko nabasa yong sponsoring 5 people again, etc. kaya gagawin ko yan pag okay na ako dito hehe. Salamat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nasa read comments nayun mapupunta sa hulihan sa notifications mo friend!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay salamat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back to read.cash. Looking forward to read your articles. :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you too JLoberiza, bear with me as I am still coping here hehe. See you around too. Appreciate it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome sis,

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you ajlove, we can do this.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis,more articles and earnings to us

$ 0.01
1 year ago