I Need Help To Download Noise.App: Bug?

25 55
Avatar for SuperJulalaine
1 year ago

November 21, 2022

It's Monday & raining! Bless the morning with gladness and praise. November 21 will bridge us again to December & how will your year-end events look like? I wish you all goodness & advance prosper. Graceful energy to always create.

@TheGuy wrote it in his blog and that's why we were able to know that we can download the noise.app after it was launched. However (I don't know about you guys, hoped it worked well), I cannot download it from the link he provided here in read.cash before. I've tried to ask from noisers too today but it is doing the same thing. I even tried to use the browser and the download but to no help, I am getting the same results shown below.

I even tried it in brave browser but still no progress and the noise.app is not downloaded last October and today, it keeps saying installed soon.

If you want to try it they have added the Google download button on our profile buttons located in the lower right corner, that 3 lines below.

After you clicked those lines you will be routed to this next image to download it on your smartphones, I don't know apple playstore is not there yet.

I also noticed that some accounts like mine has none SmartBCH wallet add option yet while the others have it already. Might be one of the app bug that they are still working or checking in progress.

Plus like Britneybabe the flow of even tiny counts of BCH had stopped in the meantime with us. Perhaps the app is still upgrading or doing some changes.


This is what I also experienced upon clicking the share button to noise located on the upper right corner, therefore the copy button is not working and only showing "something went wrong" and "home".


Here's my noise.app if you'd like to visit us too in this other blogging platform.

My other question about it if you can provide help dear readers is, it is possible for us to create new accounts in the noise application or even on the site just like read.cash or the old noise.cash 1.0, with the same gadgets we use?

Hope that developer(s) can also check on it and give us updates, that would be a big help on our end.

Thank you, will still observe the site (not yet the app) for bug bunnies.

Here's cheering on BCH & smartBCH enthusiasts, read.cashers & noise.appears (wow we miss saying noise.cashers there🤭),

SuperJulalaine 💗

Thank you super readers & sponsors. Subscribe, like if you will. Free Images from Unsplash, some are mine.

11
$ 1.03
$ 0.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Jane
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
+ 6
Sponsors of SuperJulalaine
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for SuperJulalaine
1 year ago

Comments

I think you should asked about making another account on noise app from Sir Simon because he'll surely guide you in good way.

Try to restart your phone, maybe you can install Noise app

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sure I will Lesly. However I can't send message yet to Simon 😬

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Means he doesn't follow you back 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

maybe there is something doing in the apps, thats why im still using the browser even though i already installed the aps

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Para kang si Jane, much better to use the browser for comfortable multi tasking 🤭

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Can't answer much questions but the first question has an answer that your device isn't supported to Noise.app as for now. Simon the Admin has denied and clarified that there's no tipping system but they have plans possibly can come after January month as he said 3-4 months in an announcement made by him a month ago. Rest I even don't know. Follow him and ask about your queries directly to him. https://noise.app/simon

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ok thanks. My device isnt supported 🤣. I shall have new again. Maybe there will be bears again on 2023! Can we dm Simon even if he don't follow us back? I'll try.

I can't message or comment to him yet.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Never tried DMing him. But you can comment on his posts I think. I didn't memorize it. I searched a lot in other people's posts to get his account just for you.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Lol that's a long long way (?) Thanks TheGuy. We can simply memorize it now noise.app/simon. I can't comment yet to him. Before I thought Simon account was a bot 🤭, noise.cash time. Then his profile says it too...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you, some phones are not compatible yet. It seems you memorize Simon's profile 🤭.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Im using the web . mas convenient ako sa isang page lang lahat ng blogging sites..easy to manage hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Alam ko yan ang iyong forte multi-tasking 🤭. Babalikan ko pa yong Isa mong blog na madami advice on how to network to other platforms and ecency ba yon etc... thanks Jane.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Since the day I created the noise app using your link, I’ve not been there always . By the way thanks for sharing this though

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Persia you will be able to use it easily as you master.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I haven't been consistent in NoiseApp recently, but from the explanation of your experience, it's very clear that the site is under some upgrade

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes it is we wait see and enjoy noising.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same kayo ng sister ko sis. Ganyan din nangyari, hindi niya ma install yung application. Di ko alam kung bakit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi daw applicable yong phone, what a term of mine 🤭

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah kaya pala ganun sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think it's just some minor changes or bugs that may have to be addressed to Simon. I able to download Noise before. And I think it's operational. I don't know what happened to it today. Noise is just new, maybe like 3+ months old perhaps. So the devs are still working on some changes.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hi Stanley how are you? But now it's or working on your end? Maybe they are upgrading it to more phones...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah it's actually still operational and I even updated it.

Just in case you need one https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=app.noise

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks Stanley, will try now .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am still lost on noise.app how it works and how to earn income from it, it's different from noise.cash since there's no FT given and users can't see their income. There are lots of changes which new to me like you can't comment once the user doesn't follow back on you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is to avoid spammers chikakiku. They say it's auto but we also give willingly via code or bitcoin.com wallet.

$ 0.00
1 year ago