I Don't Know How To Create Tasks In Cashrain

8 294
Avatar for SuperJulalaine
9 months ago

Hi guys. I have a problem. Look on what I've done 👇

See? I wasn't able to add tasks in our Cashrain Community. How would they subscribe and share my posts now 🤣?

Calling out @Pantera cause he did it right on his, see how he managed to add "Like and retweet this post to participate in this Cashrain"?

Will that automatically appear when we add links on our Cashrain, or we are the one to type in the tasks required to participate? There's also no Meta there.

Creating Active Cashrain is also different in Cashrain This Community 👇because Creating Active Cashrain means they have tasks to perform but Cashraining is tipping only to your members & my first try went to tipping only 😅, no shares and tasks from the members.

If you'd like to visit this plaform more, here's my community link 👇https://cashrain.com/loveu

But if you need to register first in order to join communities, I hope this invitation is still active 👇

https://cashrain.com/invite/b3mwmzwsgk

That's all for today, no more longer blog so we can rest all. Thank you. Thank you readers and sponsors, these images are SS and from Unsplash.

Here's cheering on you joining our socials,

SuperJulalaine 💜

7
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of SuperJulalaine
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for SuperJulalaine
9 months ago

Comments

Today I discovered cashrain, and I have already joined 3 communities, including yours. Can you make money just by subscribing to communities?

$ 0.02
9 months ago

By doing the tasks and chosen by the system yes you can receive BCH. It's auto "raffle", we don't decide but sometimes Creators are generous that they only rain BCH to their members. Thank you.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

The task you added was for your CashRain community to subscribe on your YouTube channel. Wait for this one to end first as you can't have multiple tasks running. Tomorrow when it ends, create an active campaign and select Twitter from the options you have. It will ask for a Tweet to promote, copy and paste the link of the tweet you want to have as a task. The campaign is always asking for like and retweet. Also, if you face any issue, you can contact support at discord: https://discord.com/channels/1030457145260523540/1032736943349444688

$ 0.05
9 months ago

Pantera, which BCH wallet do you recommend? I usually use Kucoin, but I don't know if it's good for cashrain.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Pantera has a Cashrain community too that you can join, I'll drop the link on this article later.

I don't which wallet he will recommend, mine is Bitcoin.com

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Thank you, this means I need to post something first before sharing it on Cashrain. They also can do it on YouTube but it showed me nothing when I created mine, I've seen many who created YouTube Cashrain.

I will contact them if ever, thank you bru. 👋🥰

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Yes i know..i am working here..

$ 0.01
9 months ago

Which one Mazekin?

$ 0.00
9 months ago