I Challenge Myself To Gain 1BCH+ In a Month!

24 55
Avatar for SuperJulalaine
1 year ago

I know somewhere in the Universe, this version of me exists. If we can't limit Him creating the stars and galaxies and the humungous planets, who are we now to resist what's within.

Sometimes I slow down, sometimes I feel to do it quick, writing and reading are like lyrics and sound that can create harmonious musics and I love what I hear.

To set a daily goal, weekly, then monthly and annually (yearly) gives us a map or blue print of where we are going not just in business but in our day to day agenda or relationships.

By June I hope to see this aim of accumulating 1+BCH manifests and I wish that my momentum this May build it up (I still have until the 31st to linger and thrive, my trust is from above lol).

Fyi, for you and I's information most of the read.cash/noise.cash members have already succeeded in here. I had fun reading @Eybyoung 's blog yesterdayhttps://read.cash/@Eybyoung/099-bch-within-20-days-0f9a2897 because she showed us that gaining 1+BCH in a month is possible! I even told her, "This is a great coincidence that I was drafting the same topic and objective".

What keep us going and pushing are the things that inspired us, every task we do with clear intention and purpose energize us to go. When we see the weakness or lackness of others, may that empower us to rise above those conditions and help them instead of being defeated too.

Being a victim is tiresome.

Seeing people biting each other below, addicted to vices without having a good life and prosper is energy consuming. Those time and resources they have that can be use in being creative and build the life they wish they have is depleted by improper and untransformed mind, the cave of Babylon is not ours to live in and the call to come out of our "graves"by the sound of the trumphet will one day be heard by those who've listen & follow, and we will see their awesome fruits or results demonstrated. For the Kingdom of Life is a demo now and not only therafter.

The shepherd is calling His sheeps to come out of their cage and live fuller, gloriously, abundantly and strategically.

The latter stories may sound a rant but I see it happening not just in one place but elsewhere, around the globe. Stretching our hand to help those in need while doing their best to get by is what attract us to bless them.

In order to carry a positive action we must develop here a positive vision. - Dalai Lama

Vision without action is merely a dream. Action without vision just passes the time. Vision with action can change the world. -Joel A. Barker

Changing lives do not comes only in one form of one time big time help for many but we can do it one person at a time. Compounding goodness frightened the darkness and the peace of troubled hearts will lay in rest and stillness.

We must cheer & build up champions in this land.

Going back to my goals, these things I see is what boosted me to go forward in life and have more, pulling me from the pit of demotivation when I feel not to hit it because I've witnessed the cons of undirected lifestyle.

Challenging ourselves over other people develop our self reliance and own resiliency.

By testing our own limitation, we can see the rate of our flexibility and it opens us to more possibilities. Did lockdown stop us from living? No and I will write another article about it too (hope to hear from you there ๐Ÿ˜).

Being competitive in a good way I believe is better than being slack and blank, this is my own perspective that maybe different from your stage now. After all, it's Me Vs. Me and none other, I have to wrestle with the old version of me in the ring and punch her goodbye, haha, or like a snake, I have to be wise (as Jesus said) and remove my old skin of limitations.

If you don't have a vision you're going to be stuck in what you know, and the only thing you know is what you've already seen - Iyanla Vanzant

Make your visions so clear that your fears become irrelevant- Anonymous

Now, I don't know how to do it but I'll keep on writing and engaging and dancing in the rhythm of grace, I'm already blessed here because of supportive communities. If ever I slide backward you're just there to remind me of my plans right good looking ones?

The wonder of our nature as God's highest creation will always suprise us and His righteousness is within us so we could be an effective prayer warrior of our own requests.

We can ask and confide to ourself "Hi, Ms. or Mr. 2 point 0. Are you ready to upgrade? Let's try it buddy!"

Am I? Are you ready too? Are we up to the challenge? Yes we do. (Nandamay)

Gaining Bitcoin Cash is an explicit vision so that others outside of it's economy can be bless too. Simply speaking, I'm not just thinking of myself but of those that we can help, small or big way, it doesn't matter. This is the mark of BCH empowerment. Bitcoin Cash already extended cool support and aid a lot of issues and listing it here may take days ๐Ÿ˜….

When you feel lack just look around you, counting our blessings is good and it makes us realize that we are not forsaken, having none victimize us only in our minds but the truth is we have it all, we are given of resources to explore and enrich, may you find your life's purpose or niche & be fruitful.

Being grateful is of highest frequency and I guess it's colors are like dazzling dangling galore beyond the super speed of lights. So thank you, applause BCH slash Bitcoin Cash and everyone!

Ending this blog with another quote "Gratitude makes sense of our past, brings peace for today, and creates a vision for tomorrow."-Melody Beattie.

May whatever visions you have be bright and crystal clear from above and may you see it beyond your current limitations now in this temporal world. Hold it and believe it in your heart dear champions.

Here's cheering on your self-development and as victorious vision aimers everyone,

SuperJulalaine๐Ÿ’—

Sponsors of SuperJulalaine
empty
empty
empty

Thank you super readers and sponsors!

Help Sources: https://www.awakenthegreatnesswithin.com/38-inspirational-quotes-on-vision/

https://www.brainyquote.com/topics/vision-quotes

19
$ 8.58
$ 8.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.05 from @Unity
+ 7
Sponsors of SuperJulalaine
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for SuperJulalaine
1 year ago

Comments

Good washes and best of luck nice to read your article

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goodluck, mate! I truly believe that you can do it. I hope we can all achieve our goals. Sipag talaga puhunan.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat nathawriter, double sipag siguro hehe. Back to one at kababalik ko din lang dito kay read. Ikaw din, hintayin naming success stories mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You can do it sis it is possible. Basta work hard lang bigyan ng pansin talaga.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo nga joy, mas need dito compare kay Noise. Mahaba haba din kc hehe. Salamat din. May you achieve yours too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goodluck on that sis. You can do it for sure!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat hehe ilaban na natin to.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A month ago, I challenged myself to write one article daily and guess what, I wrote more... Praise God.. what we believe, we can achieve

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Amen haha, yan din goal ko sis, achieve ko naman kahit minsan may palya ng isang araw. Congrats kc nahit mo beyond your goal pa. May article ka about it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha. I wish I could challenge myself to have some of such goals. These days such goals give me anxiety. I get around 0.25 BCH at the most lol. But I think slow and steady turtle role is what I could do these days.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe but I saw that you write as freelancers to different platforms and we are happy that you succeed there. Aiming for a goal sometimes is confusing but it happens because our brain neurons and body are adjusting into it. Let it be, keep the goal and later on it will be an ease and flow.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya talaga yan basta ung earnings di mo sya gagalawin ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha natawa ako sa comment mo Usagi. Hindi ko nga gagalawin, dun lang sya sa bch bag para makita ko kung naachieve ko na. Salamat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

uu ako din ayoko na galawin remembrance na lang sya jan eh whaaaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh my! That's a very hard goal but I know you can do it po ate. We have so much opportunity to earn and grow in this platform.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo nagawa mo na yan haha. Thanks DennMarc.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are right sis that having Bitcoin Cash is an explicit vision so that others outside of its economy can be blessed as well. This is something people should learn sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True yan sis Jen, may sarili ng economy ang crypto at BCH. Let's look more forward on it!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

good luck, keep the spirit, I'm sure we can. :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kakayanin natin Bangs, tayo pa hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Best of luck on your 1+ BCH goals next month, you can do it!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Salamat eybyoung! I saw some of your old articles, matagal tagal na din. Babalikan ko yong sa iba ๐Ÿ˜‚. Magawan ng article haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha alin na mga article? Jusko kinalkal mo ba articles ko? ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yong pinakauna na memes yata yon haha. Nakatutuwa yong mga ilang taon ng articles.

$ 0.00
1 year ago