Help Others Win By Sharing Your Failures

9 81
Avatar for SuperJulalaine
2 years ago

Why it is important to share our failed experiences?

When we learn from our opportunities dressed as failures, we have a full scenario of the unseen challenges that others may encounter so we can give them guidance on how to avoid it. There are few instances that posts or stories from different platforms saved me from being desperate of certain mistakes, saved me from time-consuming processes, most if we are dealing online and the company has no live customer support!

I made a mistake of setting my GOOGLE AUTHY/ AUTHENTICATOR in my email and I did't save my 2FA- Security keys & code. I was using coins.ph for my wallet in noise.cash, one day I've tried to withdraw pesos so I can load a customer's phone. The 6 digit authenticator was not matching my coins.ph after I reinstalled it. I wasn't able to access it because I didn't know that I need to take notes of the 2FA keys and my first solution is to contact google support, however I didn't find any live help. My second solution is to search online only to long-read instructions that took me 4-5 hours before finding the easiest way from a knowledgable person that had the same dilemma.

How many minutes did I resolve the issue in my 3rd solution? Not more than 5 minutes, from a post of someone who failed & made it probably months or years ago, if he didn't do so, maybe I solve it for like a week. How to remove Google Authenticator when you forgot the keys/code? Contact the application(s) support like coins.ph! I was fortunate to find a story that could help me win over my mistake.

"Fear of failures is not doing anything new, rule over it."

Thank you for reading my first ever article here. Let us keep connected on FB/IG/Reddit/Twitter/Youtube & noise.cash 👇@Julalaine

https://noise.cash/post/w6383jqam3kz4

Here's Happy See You Winning,

SuperJulalaine 💗

My 2nd Article on How Infinity Holds our Digital/Cryptonic World: https://read.cash/@SuperJulalaine/infinity-hodls-our-digitalcryptonic-world-4a62f4f2

Image Source : Canva App

9
$ 0.22
$ 0.10 from @Jatzman
$ 0.03 from @zolabundance2
$ 0.02 from @Yhani_MDI
+ 4
Sponsors of SuperJulalaine
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for SuperJulalaine
2 years ago

Comments

Nicely described.
What we can describe for others returns to us in 'kharma'.
Living life 'out loud' gradually grows the courage to live better.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Live better not bitter. Thanks for visiting.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for sharing. I am also using Google authenticator for some mobile apps. Good day!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome. Thank you too Yhani, google authy is good if we know how to use it correctly. However if its not matching then, contact apps support hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Finally you made your 1st ever article sis. It happened to me too. I also contact Coinsph support and they help me to recover my account

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bigeyes2012 alicecalope? Ikaw ba yan haha. Oo true, sa internet ko pa nakuha yong info na yan, buti nagpost yong lalaki. Wala kc may alam dito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes it's me sis. Well ako talaga pag mayroon akong mga questions like that search ko kaagad sa Google hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is very informative. Actually, I have so little knowledge about technology. Haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Im trying to find the reply button, hold on hahaha. This is just one instance, there are many issues that we can encounter with technology.

$ 0.00
2 years ago