Creator's Declaration: For I Know The Plans I Have For You

0 40
Avatar for SuperJulalaine
8 months ago

I was born in the flesh, thru generations and bloodlines. It's the first particles of creations in us that planted us here in the world, would it be right to say that I was born in the ocean of death, we all do, in the church of sin & death that from our forefathers culture, in order to pay those errors and disobedience, they either wear sackcloth to humble themselves, they suffer, they harm themselves, they believe they need to be sick & even die from guilt & shame & more. The spirits who were assigned to those tasks are there to reap those who weren't able to obey but Christ made a wave from eternity into this body of errors, sin and death and first elements of creation, self harm and so.

I realized I was born in the body or church (ocean) of death yet Christ redeemed me from this condition and gave me a body free of condemnation, was hunted by angels/spirits yet the Christ in me is the head that created them and that shew them away to get behind me, that ascended me from all spirits.

From the ashes yes Christ born us above, from the body of death, He gave us a new one, a new creation, into the body, ocean and church of life.

Would I harm me more? No, the Spirit in and upon me will guide me to and this life-giving Spirit changes everything, from my bloodlines of sin, punishment and death into the blood and body that resurrected from the body and church of death and decay.

Yes He is right declaring that "I know the plans I have for you declares the Lord, plans to prosper you & not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future." He declares this with Isaias and Psalm verses too. (Free image from Unsplash)

He redeemed me from my weak nature into the body of life, into the ocean of life.

Shout out to the body & church of life around the globe.

Here's cheering on your self realization,

SuperJulalaine 💜

5
$ 0.09
$ 0.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @JLoberiza
$ 0.01 from @Unity
Sponsors of SuperJulalaine
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for SuperJulalaine
8 months ago

Comments