Bulbs On, Moving Objects: Spooky Spirits Or What?

19 41
Avatar for SuperJulalaine
1 year ago

I know people online who can "switched on" bulbs without moving the switcher or friends who can transmit current from hand to hand via coins.

Yes even the environment respond to us in a "mysterious way".

Reality sometimes will tell us to consult an electrician, it might be a circuit or check again, a kind rat might be running around moving objects and not a spirit.

Was it just a coincidence that after we came from uncle's wake that day of year 2014-2015 I guess, at night before I entered the comfort room, the bulb switched on and that it happened again the other day inside our sleeping room! Guess what I did with someone whom I called to join me? RUN innocent RUN!

I knew adults and even relatives who were telling stories like that and as a young mind, I didn't believe it though I was a little afraid, until we personally experienced those weird instances.

All I know is that good spirits don't harm or cause destruction but sometimes they send messages to help us that our intuition can slightly or quickly sense and the frightened humans think it's bad luck whilst it's a guide.

I don't easily believe in what I haven't seen until I experience a spine-chilling situation not once, not twice but more than, not in one place but more than one location.

I have mentioned in noise.cash the other day that the bulb here turned on, maybe someone went upstairs while we are mostly sleeping or the circuit or bulb had a problem but it was good before and after I turned off the switch. The spoon moved not once but many times without any wind or maybe there was a mice hiding under.

Additional spookiness, real one, I remembered a family friend who stayed in our homey in the province when I was in my teen age.

They said he had a paranormal encounter at the river with enchanted dwarfs or spirits and when he stared at me quickly from his sleep, blankly but eyes are glaring, I knew he had a possession!

I'm telling you that incident was my 1st and up to date last hair-raising experience, literally I felt all my hairs from feet and both legs up to tummy and head and hair all stood up! That day I understand how tv programs create animes, cartoons or directed life stories with standing hairs in horrors 😅.

Regarding the coins, one of my teammate was asking to borrow a coin, probably he was supposed to used it for coffee.

When I handed him over the 5 peso coin, my finger and hand after, felt the electricity trasmitted immediately and he screamed louder than me, maybe he overthrew the poor coin😂. It was not clear if it happened with another teammate but it was electrifying.

This other workmate shoulder bumped mine accidentally one time and instantly we felt the current in between us, what was that?! It happend many times after, with the same person cause we went to malls, we ate outside etc. We both hate that feeling lol, who wants to be electric shock? Maybe we are the plus and minus of something?

This last part is not paranormal, it has physical explanation I believe.

So let me remind you, don't get too close, you might be jolted if not with me by somebody in your circle hahaha.

Commuters be good alright? Electric in physical bodies are real.

Connect to others with good intentions and don't be afraid of spirits, put it under your feet.

I learn many as I get older and younger.

Here's cheering on you growing in Spirituality so spooky spirits or life stories won't shake you easily,

SuperJulalaine💗

Thank you super readers and sponsors. Subscribe, like if you will and feel free to leave related comments or questions.

10
$ 0.46
$ 0.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
+ 5
Sponsors of SuperJulalaine
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for SuperJulalaine
1 year ago

Comments

Been hearing stories like that, yung iba ay galing sa mga relatives and close friends ko. Although at some point, to see is to believe ako, may shini-share sa akin na posibleng may something nga. Yung sa kailala ko was, siya yung nagbabantay ng mga CCTV kapag gabi. Nung shinare niya yun sa amin, I can see something in his eyes; something strange. Sabi niya, may nakikita siyang mga batang babae, at even hear the cries of children. Minsan, hindi na ako naniniwala ako lalo na pag-explainable naman siya through Science at ’pag-sobrang imposible na haha. Anyway. Sobrang dami ko ng na share.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Minsan parang totoo sya sis nho pero yung paranormal na nkikita ko sa tv eh nahirapan akong paniwalaan lol.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo mas nakakapanindig balahibo kapag ikaw a nakaexperience haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uo nga pero mas nkakatakot Yung sa akin. Sinaniban kasamahan ko sa agency nong nsa SG pa ako. Parang nasa horror movies kami

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Singapore? Siguro madami sila? Nanlilisik mata at nag iiba boses? Ano ginawa mo?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Medyo creepy ang place at tlgang nkakatakot sa 2nd floor kung saan kami ntutulog. Pinatay din cctv bnda sa amin Ksi nkakakita ang staff ng agency eh. Dami kasi nagsuicide sis ba mga helper and mostly mga Indonesian.

May article Nyan dito nyan sis nong newbie pa ako. Send ko link mmya ha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sige thanks. Meron nga kahit sa ibang bansa pinatay pa talaga ang cctv 😂, yan ang magandang record. Kahit sa Japan, mother ko nakaranas kc may namatay or nagsuicide sa katabing room nila. Wala natutulog doon kaya siguro hindi na sumaya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Our body is composed of electrons that's why it explains why we feel electrified once we touch someone. In regards to switching on and off of lights, it's explainable if only the lights turned off and on but once the switch sounded on and off then it's best to run as fast as you can. Maybe those are spirits who want to play or maybe ask for help.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha I thought you had a good suggestion with "untouched switch". Maybe a person was playing or somethings else just to think of other reason. Have you encountered a strong magnet I mean electricity with someone?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't know either these stories or true or not. But I am sure there are many superstations about them. I hope you will not mind it because like you I don't believe on things that I had not seen.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

BlueFilpper yeah, there will always be an explanation. Take care and thank you for dropping by again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Make sure not to cause any short circuits while accidentally touching anyone, lol. Till now I have met only fake paranormal activities, I believe they are real. Still it would be a good thing to experience it it myself. Ah what's that noise wait, who switched off the light!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Before you sit beside a girl make sure you have no short electric circuit hahaha. Talk to your bodies so not to experience electrifying waves.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sometimes we feel electric wave or Shok even one from another but i laughed that she feel electric after taking a coin 🤣🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

😂That was the first time we had an encounter with coin sis and electricity haha. I was in my 26+ age. Never did I had it again until now. The chair I guess you also experienced. Electric shock is awaking!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also experience it but when i was only 16 or 17 when i was in college 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goody, you had it too. With coins?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When i read the title in notification bar, i thought the article must be about, Firefly. But as i opened it, it is something else, something more interesting.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha firefly Sara😂, we would love to them, good and cute lights! Thanks.

$ 0.00
1 year ago