Bag & Wallet Raid: Is There's Any?

26 54
Avatar for SuperJulalaine
1 year ago

This is about my personal bag or wallets. Digitally speaking my Metamask and Coinflex wallets have little coins and staking as of this month of June and I wish to check it next time for you, I even forgot the other networks where I have staking & I have to raid it too.

If you are a first time reader, Metamask or Coinflex are digitals or electronic wallets in smartBCH network of Bitcoin Cash (including other coins) and I guess you already have meet some of them.

Credited to Metamask wallet (App & Playstore)

I am thinking if "what were the things I was using before that I still have in my physical bag or wallet today?"

I don't have lots of bag but I'm fond of it and wallets as well. Aside from shoulder bag, I have a backpack for long travel. Mother had been buying me shoulder bag even when I was a young kid schooling & I don't mind using variety as I grew up, as long as it's economical and fulfill it's purpose.

How about you, can you remember what are the stuffs that you still use or carry aot (as of today) from yesterdays?

Here's mine!

  • The wallet in the bag (haha). It is important because it carries our cod or cash on hand and we can thrive whenever we are for the whole day with it.

  • The money or coins in the wallet. I don't bring too much coins most when I go to province, the kids will check on it and will do magic.

My mother has a funny joke about her wallet, when it has none, she call it "boring wallet".

Can we call our bags boring too when it has no things in there and call it out "Helo is anybody home?"

This is my fiat Peso onhand ๐Ÿ˜‚. Lbc has "hijacked" me.
  • Ballpens ready for any transaction and documentation.

  • Nowadays I bring tissues but when I was young I have several hankies.

  • The eyeglass has no grade and I only use it in office before when at times my eyes didn't like the light.

  • Marker or pen colors are optional, I bring it depending in where will I go.

  • The cards, the receipts and the IDs. When using our bags and wallets it's also like "No ID, No Entry". Though it's already unused or old we still keep the IDs and cards for remembrance. The reason why I keep receipts especially from foods' is that friends or sibling need it for company's allowance/ reimbursement.

Ten years from now I am thinking if I or we, will still bring cards outside when everything are already in our phones? How limitless we could ever be by that time that we can transact from anywhere in the world and even meet our clients right just where we are? Traditional is a good cultural practice but advancement is a change we have to face and adopt too.

  • I barely go outside without an umbrella, the weather is fine for me but too much sun and rain troubles me.

  • Comb, which I prefer is brush over this regular one. I like it's healing (purple) color though.

(The wipe was an option)

  • Cologne spray or perfume. I love most the vanilla scent of perfumes because it's mild and yummy to my nose. Did you notice that tiny paper in the center? Though it's not vanilla, the scent of this sample is cooling and so much appealing to my senses. I like different brands and flavor. Extra things can be found in my bag sometimes.

  • Pouch for other personal stuffs like make up and napkins. I have minimal items of them. From light to matte.

When I was a comfortable audience before which is contented as a vlogger fanatic, I used to watch bag or wallet bag raids of influencers in youtube and we can discover personal, hilarious or deep things about them whenever they do it. I did.

Sponsors of SuperJulalaine
empty
empty
empty

(Thank you super readers and sponsors)

Decades ago our elders had use paper or handmade bags, regular plastics as wallets, until fashion and lifestyles leveled up and nowadays who could imagine that a wallet can be digital?

Maybe if they are still alive today they will tell us "you're crazy, no way and that's impossible"!

A clock, a watch, a radio, a flashlight, musical instruments and more are also digitalize? Or are we in this paradigm that we just don't realize yet but surrounded with of light, where all things are possible, where good things exist and as a reflection of Infinite Great Unknown that still leave us in awe when we discover a piece or a BIT of it.

Just like the currency of money and coins that are now surprising us with varities of reality like Bitcoin Cash?

I'm in wonder of how creative the Spirit of life and glory could be by revealing His vastness within our body and out there in the Universe, of thousand upon thousands stories and realities.

The BitcoinCash is in the infinite future just like other Cash! (I hope my cash on hand too ๐Ÿ˜…).

The bit is in the infinite...

Here's cheering on your bag and wallet raid blog next time and your creative story,

SuperJulalaine๐Ÿ’—

13
$ 4.33
$ 4.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @TheGuy
$ 0.05 from @Unity
+ 7
Sponsors of SuperJulalaine
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for SuperJulalaine
1 year ago

Comments

Kahapon pag alis ko laman ng aking bag ay pera,vaccine card at selpon lang pero kapag dala ko baby ko laman ng akng bag ay diaper,extrang damit at boti ni baby

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung wallet ko puro resibo lang ๐Ÿ˜‚ tapos yung bag alcohol, ballpen at empty plastic bottle

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am habitual of carrying more then two wallet in my bag because I keeps money in parts that in one wallet I will have the money decided to spend for the day and the other contains on the money I had with me to meet any emergency

$ 0.00
1 year ago

And I like shoulder bags a lot moreover backpacks for travel and long trips, good times my friend

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Do you always travel sister?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes I travel and I like long trips in the city outside the house

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Before sis ganyan laman ng bag ko but since i have a baby,baby stuff na ang laman at coin first nalang ang sakin hehehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo nga ano kapag mommy ka na mag iiba na laman ng wallet mo, tska meron nang katinko/ efficascent ganyan hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo sis hindi na mawawala ang efficascent yan na perfume ng mga oldest like me haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe at least di ka mahihilo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's amazing the extent of digitalization the world has achieved. I'm just thinking, that even the ID Cards are now digital, sometimes all I have to do is to memorize the number of my National ID card, and that's all.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That'a another thing even our IDs are digitalize now and see how unique our identity with our thumbmark which can be digitalize too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako kasi di na naga dala nang bag ee. Dati meron ako nyan pero unti lang din laman. Panyo, tissue, headset, pera na wala sa wallet nakatago lang sa secret pocket nong bag tas selpon hahaha. Ahh saka pala salamin ehehehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nakalimutan ko ang cellphone, sya naman kc nagpipicture hehe. Salaamin tama ka dyan Ruffa. Pera sa secret wallet bakit hindi, tapos meron din sa ano.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ballpen, alcohol and calculator po ang laging present sa bag ko kahit saan ako magpunta haha. Money? I don't have any lol hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

No money pero may honey naman yata si Mayiee? Lol. Ubos na alcohol, dati lagi ko dala calculator dahil sa Accountancy ๐Ÿ˜‚.

Siguro treasurer ka?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha honey na candy meron po, pero honey na tao wala hahaha. Hehe treasurer nga po

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mostly pag hindi accountant, treasurer may dala ng calcu ๐Ÿ˜‚. Minsan naman, konduktor o kaya collector hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have Metamask wallet and also believe sooner there will be physical version of wallet for saving money. Your mom is too much funny. I love to have coins for kiddos because their smile is actual my smile. More you grow with lot of gadgets in your wallet.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's a good idea BlueFlipper, we can do a Metamask Customized Wallets ey!

When I see kids happy with what I gave yes like you, makes me too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank God we have at least some common features.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Walang laman masyado ang bag ko kundi, wallet, alcohol, vaccine card, wipes at tissue. Haha. Walang money ouch! Beke nemen po.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha uy nabasa ko yong title ng article mo if tama ako, na sinave ko yata, hindi ko pa nabasa, pupuntahan ko na din. You've won 5000! Beke nemen keme ang pwede?

Wow may wipes at tissue. Some of my male friends noon had even powder in them. Mga may asawa na sila ngayon ha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your wise mother always buys your shoulder bag. I'm happy with the contents of your bag sis, it's really complete with what you need for yourself

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat Jen. Isang magandang hapon ng pagbabasa at pagbisita.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mgandang hapon din. Walang anuman

$ 0.00
1 year ago