My First Love

0 13
Avatar for Supan
Written by
10 months ago

I would sit in a room all alone thinking of her. I was asking myself a lot of unknown questions. What she is doing? Where is the love of my life? Because of that, feelings almost vanished along with her but there were still memories hunting me for what I once felt. Now that she is back, it is she who wants my lips after that one time when our lips met passionately for a first kiss. It is her heart that breaks. I for once promise myself that I would not drop another tear. As much as I want for her to vanish from my life again she just would not go. Every time she comes back, I fall into her arms becoming that delicate little boy that I once was. It was making me feel destroyed. Every aspect of my life is disappointing. Now that you see how a lovely feeling happens to turn into a group of emotional disasters. Do you understand what love can do to someone? Maybe you understand or maybe you don’t. Everyone experiences love in a variety of different ways. Some people may not agree with me. In the end, it doesn’t matter whether or not your kind of love fits into a certain category. Love is personal and deep within. The most important thing is that it makes people feel good. When people love each other, there is no room for…

My first love story is different from everyone else's love story. It is a tragic love story, so tragic that it turns the most ungrateful people into grateful ones for having the chance to live a happy first love relationship no matter how long it lasted or how bad and cruel it ended. On February 28, 2014, I went to dinner with my friends and they asked the 8th-grade girls out to grab something to eat. At this dinner, I met probably the weirdest girl I've ever met before. She was just crazy, talking with this fast and nervous voice and acting in a hyperactive way. Besides all these she was gorgeous, she had this sweet way of being with other people that made me interested in her immediately. Did I talk to her? sure I did, I think that's what

Nothing made me happier than that news. March 24, 2010, could have been the happiest moment of all these days. I finally told her what my intentions were with her and she said to me there was a possibility for this relationship to happen. I was astonished by this answer I thought everything was going to get better soon, but it actually came to be worst. I asked her out a lot and she came up with the same excuses before, there was not a chance of going out together and the problem was that I like her too much to let things go so easily. May 7, 2010, was the day everything ended. She finally told me she didn't want that kind of relationship with me. It was the day everything ended and the day I knew I fell in love with the wrong person. I was stuck and couldn't move forward and even though it wasn't the girl's fault, she left me right there with my heart open to her.

They are sixty-nine days from February 28 to May 7. Those were the best days I have ever had. They were no worries and everything was perfect because I thought I fell in love for the first time with the best girl. These days mean so much to me that my soccer jersey number is sixty-nine. Today I have a girlfriend who I love and who makes me happy but I will never ever forget how my first love was given to someone I didn't kiss once. It is different from everybody else's first love because I couldn't live it well. I was totally in love with something that never had a chance of


1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Supan
Written by
10 months ago

Comments