My Birthday Wish

0 18
Avatar for Supan
Written by
9 months ago

It has such an unforgettable today when I get a birthday massage from Facebook surprise from my Family & friends with who

I have been a long time just acquainted. I them for the first time at an event for my new Office. I didn’t know where what are doing plan was going to go through. Then, I am working with a new leader to discuss the CHL business plan in the office in the meantime They celebrate buy a birthday cake, and told said “Happy birthday” to me. I was very glad; I was surprised as well. After that, we ate the cake together and had a good time to share our happiness. What a memorable day it was!

I would like to Thanks with best regards to all my familiar seniors, nearest, Dearest, and Friends.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Supan
Written by
9 months ago

Comments