Where is the position of women in society😳Housewife/working women)

0 10
Avatar for Sunshine11
3 years ago

I was admitted to the new school in class three.

I remember the day I went to the first class, the introduction of each of the students was going on.

Among them, those who could not speak correctly, they are trying to say beautifully!

One by one my turn was real. 'What does mother do?' - That's exactly where I said a lot on average. I said a little too much. Hearing this, the teacher smiled sweetly and said - 'I understand! Your mother doesn't do any work, she stays at home? I mean, what would you say if someone asked you what your mother did? Say that my mother is a housewife! '

That was my first acquaintance with the word 'housewife' and its interpretation. I realized that somewhere inside the chest, what a great pride has begun to accumulate! My mother does nothing? What do you say?

But at that very moment, my mother is waiting for me outside the school in the scorching sun, spreading a newspaper worth 2 rupees!

In the morning he tied me two crests with his own hands, dressed me in a school dress, sent me to school with a full stomach.

He put me in the bus seat and stood all the way!

That morning Kakadaka has soaked the clothes of everyone in the house with soap and soda, wash them back home!

I remember, I never saw my mother sleep all day under the pressure of work!

I'm sure my teacher is doing something wrong! My mother does a lot of work! Whatever that means, she is not a housewife, my mother's job is definitely something else!

I was that childhood! I am stupid! I'm stupid!

Growing up I realized, my teacher didn’t make a mistake. Rather, this society has misunderstood my mother!

Since then I have started hating this word unknowingly. The word 'housewife' is a lie to me.

My mom didn’t have huge big degrees in her bag. I used to see the colleagues in my father's office and if I got a chance, I would tell my mother a couple of things! But I knew right from the start they were wrong! Being my mother's doctor daughter, I can say for sure today that my mother is one of the few extra-sized talented people I have ever seen in my short life. I am very jealous that I did not become his worthy successor in wisdom, intellect, present intellect.

‘Housewife’ is a word of mixed feelings. Just as many people do not hesitate to call it a profession out of love for the world, in the same way, sometimes under the pressure of family, sometimes due to lack of opportunity, becoming a housewife becomes a dream come true for some.

Everything I've seen girls like my mothers say to this society -

# "What's the point of sitting at home all day?"

# "Stay at home all day! I see so much dirt on your child's clothes too!" ..

# "What's the point of studying so much? You're a housewife!"

# "Are you studying to push the stove in someone else's house! That's why I understand that father and mother are teaching you by spending money?" ..

# "Leaving the job to take care of the baby? Does this girl say? Do you think you will get any benefit if you sit on your husband's neck and eat?"

# ”Look at your best friend, what a beautiful job he is doing, traveling around the country and abroad! Is that so? Why are you here? "

(........ and they keep saying that .......)

Mother's indifference, scratched face hurt me a lot. I used to complain sometimes - why didn't my mother finish my graduation. My mother used to work and earn money! They would put 2-1 words back on their faces!

But I saw that my mother had no complaints. Silently.

Meanwhile, the mother wants her daughter to be educated. Stand on your own two feet! Don't let this society hurt her daughter, the pain she has endured, the bleeding in her chest. This was the language of his silent protest that one day he would give this society the gift of a highly educated girl! He will prove that he did not mortgage his education-reform to the certificate. That blazing flame was never never! As long as you live, the light will spread!

My mother was very confident. I will grow up.

Society will love me.

But growing up, I realized my mother was wrong.

The equation created by this corrupt society is not as simple as that!

My mother has always believed that not working is the only 'incompetence' in her life. Now I say to my mother, "You know, mother? Your working girls are not well today! This society does not let them listen either. They are also victims of the same rage! Only her color is a little different, her throat is a little different!"

Mom is surprised !! Folks - 'Also possible'? !

My simple mother!

I tell my mother and our stories.

Chennai knows the war of a working woman. Chennai is the color of their suffering !!

After finishing the story of the working woman, the story of the 'working mother' comes to her mind unknowingly!

How can people imagine - the housemaid at home is raising the baby and beating the baby!

Or the girl's own mother / mother-in-law is giving birth to the child while the woman is going to the office and sitting in a comfortable chair and swinging! And the queen is blowing with two fans!

What these 'working' daughters of my 'housewife' mother hear from this society -

# "Leave the baby alone as a mother and go to the office, who cares? Who cares? I wouldn't have given the baby to anyone else in my life! I've been raising it with one hand since birth!

# "Oh! Your mother / mother-in-law gives birth! Have a good rest! You're coming!"

# "The baby didn't breastfeed! That's the baby's right!

# "What did she say? Her mother left the baby and went on an office tour?" (Let's be sure! This girl is definitely a tyrant or a witch)

# Marriage at home- 'What? Do you see that you have already sat down to eat? Who is feeding the baby? What? The baby's father? Ki kand, ki kand? "(In fact, if there is a chance, the climax sounds of Hindi serials are quite popular here)

(........ and they keep saying that ....)

We rarely talk about these unnecessary things or, in a nutshell, what a horrible identity crisis can throw a woman into! Because we learn to hide our troubles with great care!

Anyone who decides to be a 'housewife' may be overwhelmed by a mug of tea at the end of a busy day. Began to think - 'I did not make a mistake'?

When he saw the certificate peeking out of the folds of the cupboard, he thought - 'Well! Am I forgetting to dream day in and day out?

After all, do I really have any identity other than 'so-and-so's mother' or 'so-and-so's wife'? "

----------------- This is the identity crisis!

The society wants to shout and say - "You can hear the crying right? Are you happy now? But now you will say, where is the release?"

Meanwhile, who is out of the house! What is his condition?

Running for the bus in the morning, I did not have to stay on the Sports Day of the annual school of Hisab Milan children!

The phone is ringing from home, the baby has crawled for the first time!

Didn't get a chance to see the pain in the chest from the morning! Nobody knows! No one understood!

The file thrown by the boss in the middle of the meeting was not lifted from the ground - 'Sir, don't sleep for four nights! The boy has a fever! '

While preparing the office presentation, you may think - 'It's too late to go home today! Did anyone at home think of anything? '

Finally - "Does anyone call me a good mother? Am I really a good wife?"

----- This is the identity crisis!

The society is tired and wants to say - "Look, what a terrible bleeding, what a terrible broken heart, arrogance and suppressed pain! Is your anger over now? But tell me the way to liberation!"

Leave these imaginary screams and come back to reality! Society is happy if the role of women is right - the main problem is that this society does not know!

On the one hand, the fascination with 'progressivism' shown by people, on the other hand, Maya for a hundred years of reform!

All in all, making a khichuri is a hobby! Meanwhile, the recipe is lost! Why the spicy spice is not going well!

And women are busy looking for that lost recipe in the age!

'Women's emancipation' - the word sounds good. But sometimes it feels like the whole process is stuck in a shackle. It can not be seen, can not be broken!

So at the end of the month, there is a lot of similarity between the pain in the chest of the girl who has been working all day for her husband and children and the girl who has brought money in the bag!

They both deal with their confidence as they choose to embark on their play activities. Not out of the house, not out of the house!

I want a 'change' around Damama Bajuk! Let everyone know - whether women are housewives or workers - they are each unique. We should not judge one person by another. Let's not insult their existence by trying to make hybrid species together!

Learn to respect these lives. These souls want to be released!

Don't lie !! Absolutely true 'take a deep breath' - just like that !!

A woman is a girl, someone's sister, someone's mother, someone's wife. There is no lie in any of these identities.

If he ever leaves his career to cook for his family, change his baby's diapers, raise his children, his education will not go anywhere! Rather, that education, that reform spreads from generation to generation.

Being at home does not mean that women are weak. Only a person with a big mind can give this service to his family for the rest of his life for free! They take care of the 'future' with their own hands! This society should respect these women!

Again, are those who come out of the house out of love for family needs or career or out of social responsibility bad? Bad mother, bad wife ?! How can we be so sure that their families are neglected and their children are deprived ?! Where did the society get the certificate to think like that! Since when?

These are the women who may be waking up at night for you as doctors, leaving their children at home and teaching your children at school, becoming magistrates and trying to stop the adulteration of super stores today !!! Balancing yourself out of the house at every moment like yourself!

Let us believe that no one has given us the license to question the role of working women in our own families.

What is the solution? Many ask the question - which path should I choose as a woman when this conflict comes from within?

Even though it is difficult to say the words, I have to control my mind very hard first. There should be no setbacks in the career decision. No doubt! I have to believe, this society has never applauded me, maybe not - whatever my decision.

So keep the key to your well-being! At the end of the day, if I'm out of the house or out of the house, I realize I'm fine, I've been able to keep at least 4-5 people very close to me who have at least an assessment of my existence in their lives - maybe I understand that survival is not lost now.

I have blamed 'society' for so long!

As much as the blame falls on the shoulders of the society, in this way we have been freed from our responsibility for ages!

I sometimes get shocked when I see myself in the mirror in front of me two feet away from the place of complaint !! ঐ So I stood, we all stood together !! Where did the 'society' go?

Breaks down! How long to sit and think? What will happen to 'society' by blaming this lie?

Dear 'society',

As a woman, I don't want anything more from you ...

Today is your day off from my complaint

And, my dear mother!

Honestly, you're invincible ...

2
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Sunshine11
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sunshine11
3 years ago

Comments