Random relationships (part-1)

0 8
Avatar for Sunshine11
3 years ago

It's been almost two years since Jaber and I broke up. But now my father is talking to his father about our marriage.

I had another relationship with Jaber after the breakup, which Jaber knows everything about.

If you only knew that it would be normal, I would send a lot of pictures of my second boyfriend, he would also send me various pictures of his new girlfriend.

I used to face one challenge after another to annoy the two of them.

But a month ago Jaber was away from all contact with me, suddenly on social media I blocked him everywhere. And Jaber is on the block everywhere I go.

That means we hate each other so much right now. When he heard my name, he lit up in Telebegune, and so did I!

Once Jaber's father and my father were in the same post at work, they worked together. They were very sincere in that respect. However, after the transfer of the father's job, it became lighter.

But 5 years ago today, Jaber came to Dhaka for university admission test, my father was familiar. So we got up at home. I then dragged the class.

Jaber was a good student, for which my father sometimes asked me to teach.

At that time I was very emotional, my girlfriends loved everything. Although I did not have that opportunity.

But she did not stop herself from falling in love with Jaber. At first he avoided me.

But later he also fell in love with me. The two of us were so much, so much cared for, that our study condition was twelve o'clock. So he didn't get a chance in any public university, and I also got a pass in SSC.

We didn't let anyone know about our relationship, but Mom might have been a little upset. But a month later, after Jaber left our house, things became quite normal. Meanwhile, we always talked, I asked Jaber to be admitted to a college in Dhaka with honors. He did the same, renting a house here with other students. We often met and talked. The only fear then was that our family might not agree. Because I always knew my father did not like kinship between relatives.

In my case, never obey.

But today we have no relationship, and my father is talking about our marriage.

Which is not possible for me in any way. I am sure that even Jaber will not accept it

If I had no previous relationship with him, the family would have arranged the marriage, I would have been willing to give up my hundred and respect the opinion of the family. But now it is not possible to marry Jaber in this situation. He's just a pain to me!

I have been thinking since morning that I will call Jaber from my mother's number and inform him about the matter. He seems to have broken up the marriage somehow. And he told the family about his girlfriend.

A huge mountain of thoughts fell on my head, I don't understand anything. In the end, as soon as she went to her mother's room to fetch her mobile, she started saying ..

___ Why do you feel so sad? You should be happy, because you are getting married to the person of your choice.

Listening to my mother's words, my eyes are wide open! What do you say! I asked myself with some restraint ...

___ Ammuuh, is there happiness here?

___ Nakami fills the sack. I know everything about you! I don't know the reason for getting Golla in SSC, SSC and all other exams. So now I will hang it around his neck. Do you understand that the wedding date is coming soon?

Ammu left the room.

The head looks random, then my mother understood everything. I did not understand anything, what a strange mother!

I took my mother's phone in my hand and left it again. Nah, I don't know what to say by phone now.

I know why it seems that Jaber will break the marriage on his own.

And my relationship with Jaber was three years, two years of love!

Then one year was a sign of separation, a game. He had the excuse of being busy all the time, and I was angry.

If it was a few days, the relationship would not be ruined.

But the same situation every day, there comes a time when both of them move away. At first I missed him very much, I cried. But I could not say out loud

Two months later, Jaber asked me to pray for his new relationship, along with pictures of the two of them. After watching it, I really wanted to die. But girlfriends tell me to have a relationship again. I also thought it was the best idea to give Jaber a run for his money. Then the enemy-enemy game began. Every day he would go for a walk with his girlfriend, and he would send me that picture. The next day I would force my new boyfriend to go for a walk. Then I would give that picture to him.

Then if we ever talked, it was about our boyfriend and girlfriend. We would appreciate how much they cared for us. These over-the-top compliments finally came to an end six months ago with someone else. Totally all conversations with Jaber are closed. Good and bad news was not taken.

At the same time, there is a rift in my second relationship. And I was having a very good time these few months. But this time it seems that everything is going to be repaid for profit.

A week later, Jaber's family came to me with a ring to fix the wedding date. At first I thought Jaber would not come, then I heard that he was bringing a friend with him and his parents.

I didn't do it on purpose, I somehow managed to get in front of them with my tea equipment. I put them on the table and sat on the sofa. I decided in my heart not to look at Jaber. That's what you think. I realized that Jaber was sitting next to me, so I looked to one side without looking ahead. As soon as I looked, my heart went up in smoke. Who is it Ahan, I mean the boy I had a relationship with for the second time is sitting. I immediately looked ahead, sitting in front of Jaber flinched

Smiling. What's going on! Why did you come here with Ahan Jaber?

That's when I heard someone say let them talk privately. And in response to this, my mother is saying ..

__Hey nah they have nothing new to say. They already know each other. So let's put the ring on now.

I mean, I'm so angry, if I can't say anything, I'm done. It is not possible for me to marry her. Just then it occurred to me who is actually getting married! Here are two, the identity of the two is my ex. And according to the mother's words already known!

Who's really getting married? Jaber is not putting any screws here again?

Let's go .....

If you like my story, please like and comment and subscribe to my profile for the next part......

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Sunshine11
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sunshine11
3 years ago

Comments