I come back Just for you

7 29
Avatar for Sunshine11
3 years ago

Just for you # Part_1

Can you tell me why this happens again and again ?? I have never harmed anyone!

You know everything! I can't sleep one night. I think someone takes me out every day. Thoughts and depression are tearing me apart every day. ๐Ÿ˜ž

> ______

<Mommy thinks a lot about me. So she can't be told.

I share everything with you, my best friend. So I could not hide these words.

> ------ And if not, tell your brother, then we'll see.

Why are you doing so much? ๐Ÿ˜ญI see the same dream every night for about 5 months๐Ÿ˜ญ. Well, leave out all these thingsโœ‹. Tell me, which college will you be admitted to?

> Dad will have to study in the college he will be admitted to. You know! How scared I am of my father. And what about you ??

<Dad said he would drive me out of the country or I would not be able to study. You know! I don't like my studies much, I like music and between these two, I will always give more piracy to music. I want to be a great singer, as if everyone knows me by one name. Honestly, I don't like anything. Music is all emotion. "I can't even think like the other five girls."

> Then what will happen to you if you dream so much!

I will fulfill that time, InshaAllah. โ˜บ

> I pray to God that all my best dreams come true.

<Thanks apih, my kalijata: I also play the same for you all the time:. Well, now I will talk to Rocky later. I will be fresh now, good luck, Allah Hafez...............

<My identity was not given๐Ÿ™ˆ. Let me give you my identity to be fresh !, My name is Tasnuba Chowdhury. The one I talked to a while ago is my best two, her name is Sumana. My father's name: Chowdhury and mother's name: -

Chowdhury, has 2 brothers, elder brother Na Chowdhury and younger brother's name: Mannat Chowdhury and I are Meju. We have a lot of big business, my father takes care of it, my elder brother also helps my father in taking care of the business. I gave SSC result this year and it is very good. I didn't say another word, mother, father called me and called me mother. Today I am so tired, I will listen to the rest except if it doesn't fall.

> Ammu o_ Ammu, how many are you? (He is my mother)

<Mom I am in the washroom.

> Come down quickly, everyone is waiting for you.

<Yes, I'm coming.

--A little later-

+> Sister! - Why are you so late today! - After I came to him from abroad, I see that the ink has gone under your eyes! Gach became much thinner! Sister, tell me what happened to you? (Big brother, call me sister and go abroad for 1 year, 2 days is coming to the country.

<

-> ๐Ÿ™„Brother, you are right, you were right even after you went abroad. But for a few months, Apu doesn't eat properly and behaves differently. You know api - (little brother)

< Shut up guys , no brother a_am_what will happen to me again! I'm fine

+> Well sister, eat now, try to sleep a little after eating, OK๐Ÿ™‚

<OK brother: (How can I explain to you brother! I can't sleep a single night. I have a dream every day but I don't understand anything because all the prayers are for him :)

+> ๐Ÿ˜’Bonu what happened! I still haven't eaten anything!

-> Brother__

< Shut up. Why do you have to sniff so much in all your words?

<Yes, brother, this is it, I'm eating it

> Well, why do you fight so much? Are you still young left? ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ (Mom)

+>

-> Ha ha ha, but I do not quarrel ๐Ÿ˜, you always quarrel ๐Ÿ˜‚.

<What I quarrel! Dara tuii__ 6

-> Save Mom _๐Ÿƒ

+> ๐Ÿ˜‘Dad is coming ---

< Where is my little brother-! Come to me.๐Ÿ˜… I feed you with my own hands. Come on brother!

-> Hmm, I'm coming

> Good morning, everyone is sitting down to eat๐Ÿ˜•? (Everyone is afraid of my father, so everyone is silent, no one talks in front of my father)

<____

+> ----

> You fell asleep after working in the office, so you were not called. (Mom) 6

> What's in it! Thousands of days go by when I see the happy face of the family

<My father is the best ๐Ÿ˜˜

> My crazy mother. ๐Ÿ˜Š

> Today is Friday! (Dad)

> Hmm. So? (Mommy)

I mean! Today is Friday and today is the day to go to Gurte and have lunch outside in a big restaurant, so no Dad! ๐Ÿ˜

> Yes mother, - you do not understand anything, look at my mother.

Before I say no, I understand everything.

<Thank you Dad โ˜บ

-> Dad, I understand but do not say

<It's swallowed in your head No! เฆ•เฆฟHow do you understand so much ?? ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

+> You're right sister

-> ๐Ÿ˜ Brother you are!

> Well, leave all this out ๐Ÿค— everyone is ready in the afternoon takba, OK๐Ÿ™‚

<Daddy say one thing!

> Hmm say

<I invite my girlfriend! In fact, Sumona, I don't know where the saplings go โ˜บ then you tell me how I go?

> Do I have to take permission for him again, my crazy mother, right?

<Then I will let Sumona know.

+> My wild 6

You don't have to show so much caress.

->Dalame Koch Kala O.

--Evening -

+> Bonuo Bonuo-- you don't have it now!

<This is my brother coming

Wow, mother, you look like a princess.

<โ˜บ Thank you Mr.

+> You're right, Mom

-> ๐Ÿ˜’ Who is telling you to dress so much! Looks like Petney

<Brother-- you have to say something ๐Ÿ˜ 

+> Mannat -

-> Sorry brother

<

+> Sister, where is your girlfriend?

<He says -------- will go to the restaurant.

+> Oooh

> I'm sorry for being a little late. And mother, you feel like Mashaallah. (Father)

<> Then let's all go๐Ÿ™‚ (Dad)

--After a while, the restaurant -

Wow! Someone dressed up so much! Is the plane yours? - Do you want to kill someone or with this beautiful yau? ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

> Hey, don't you say that ๐Ÿ™ˆ, it's a shame now ๐Ÿ˜, you look even better. Where is your brother? Where is everyone in faith? ๐Ÿค—

Brother! Everyone went to this mom inside the restaurant. I was waiting for you.

> Oh well, let's go, Empress 7.

Inside the restaurant _____ 7.

Coming ___ next ----

[I hope everyone will like the story. The story is very mysterious so no one will understand in the first lesson what will happen in the next part. And if there is any mistake somewhere, let me know.

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Sunshine11
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sunshine11
3 years ago

Comments

Nice story...waiting for next part

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. I enjoy the story. Keep write up. I will wait for your next part. Stay with me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Glad to know you liked the story.Thank you..surely I will follow you...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure dear. Stay with me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago