Emotion(short story)

2 19
Avatar for Sunshine11
3 years ago

I am sitting in front of everyone with the divorce papers in my hand, and my five-year-old daughter is sitting next to me.

Everyone is explaining to Ratul, but the same thing can be said about an old woman like this ,,,

Everyone was surprised to hear him say that, and I wonder if I had a love marriage with him.

Do you think this marriage is a boy's game? What will happen to Abida? Anyway, look at your daughter's face and marry Abida. Don't get divorced, my mother-in-law said.

If necessary, mother, I will leave you, but I will not marry this old woman, I hate myself when I look at her, if I go out with her, I can't go out anywhere, everyone looks at us, It's a shame to go in front of friends, it's better to divorce Adiba than this.

What can I say? I have become a silent stone after listening to him. I can't stop the salt water after hundreds of attempts. Maybe that was my destiny.

Adiba you have something to say ,, I came back to the real in the words of the father-in-law ,,,

Ratul signed the divorce papers in front of everyone and handed over the paper and pen in front of me.

I hold the pen in my hand and I don't dare to sign because this is the only sign that my love for Ratul is going to end. I will sign

Then the lawyer asked Mr. Ratul if he agreed.

What did Ratul think then he said I agree ,,,,

So I told the lawyer to mention this in this paper ,,,

After writing everything, I did not delay, because when he does not want this relationship, what is the need to think so much ,,, I signed ,,

Then according to the law he gave me three divorces ,,,

After all the relationship was over, I started walking with my daughter in an unknown way. Before she wanted to, she wanted to take my daughter in her arms. What is the benefit of increasing false illusions then ,,,,

As I was walking, I sat in a park and the girl grabbed a baina to eat ice cream.

I brought ice cream and started eating happily ,,,

And when I saw him eating, I remembered the old thing.

Just eight years ago, I was eating ice cream too. After eating ice cream, I saw that there was no money in my bag. I could not understand what to do. Suddenly, a boy took out money from somewhere.

This is why you are paying,

No, I don't think you have the money.

I don't know why you pay

What if you don't know? I know you live next door to us.

Ok then

And hey what are you saying, I can only say you are small ,,,

Ok i will say

Oh, the name was not mentioned, I am Ratul ,,,

I am Adiba ,,,

Since then Ratul has developed a good relationship with me. Due to being a neighbor, a friendly relationship has developed with him. I understood Ratul's hubby and liked me but did not dare to say. No, but one time he offered me love, but I refused. He went on to commit suicide, and then I called him.

Look, Ratul, this relationship will never happen. I am older than you and moreover, society will not take it well.

Look, I don't understand society, Adiba, you are right, I am all right,

Then what you are saying is that it is neither love nor emotion. When it is in front of the real thing, then the emotion will not work anymore.

You look into my eyes, is it emotion or love?

Yet this society will not look good on your parents, your friend Bandab, and you know the hard reality. After a few years, when I get older, my appearance and youth will not be so beautiful. I think ,,, then I will not like it ,,, better than you have a relationship with someone else ,,, so good ,,,

Look, Adiba, a good home is a matter of the mind, it has nothing to do with the body, and my love will remain the same as it is now and after I grow old.

I couldn't do what he said that day and I fell in love with him.

After three years, there was no shortage of our love, everything he said was true, everything I thought was false, because our love grew day by day, there was no shortage. ,

Then we got married in a family way, at first no one agreed, but for our good, we got married to Ratul.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Sunshine11
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sunshine11
3 years ago

Comments

Nice story..keep writing..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ami apnar lekha gulo sorboda dekhar chesta kori ar apnar lekha gulo amar valo o lage .apnake onurod korbo amar lekhao dekhe asben pase thakle pase paben

$ 0.00
3 years ago