An honest tourist guide

0 8
Avatar for Sunshine11
3 years ago

Four boys and four girls came from Dhaka to visit Hamham. Among them was a girl from old Dhaka. Those who have been to Hamham Falls or know about it must know that to get to Hamham you have to cross many inaccessible paths including mountains and forests.

However, before the journey started, the girl from old Dhaka whispered to the guide: “They are my friends with me, but they misunderstood me. They are not always good. I didn't understand before! But after coming here, their behavior has changed. They mean all the children are bad! Please help me. "

The guide saw that the girl was very scared.

So he said to the girl in fear, "Nothing will happen. I am Let's see who touches you! "

According to the guide, “I never take anyone with me when I show them the way. Because people get scared when they see photos. By the way, I will take them into the forest and attack them. But that day I was forced to take photos. I told them that the road would require bushes and bamboo to cut. "

After walking for a long time, the children started behaving a little strangely. After a while, they want to leave the main road and go to the nearby forest. Says, “Let's go here and see what is there! I won't go too far! "," Hey! There's a road over there. Let's go and see what's there! "

Each time the guide stopped them, saying, “You're here to go, why go there? Come with me. Don't leave the track. "

At one point, the unruly children ignored the guide's words and said, “You stand here. We're just turning around a bit. "

They started to leave the road together with 6 people (4 boys, 3 girls) and called the other girl to go with them. When the girl did not want to go, they tried to drag her away. The girl then took refuge behind the guide. Guide in the language of the guide "I then put the girl behind me and got angry and shouted at them, shouting at them, if you take one step to take her, I will annoy all of you." Wherever you go, go. Don't pull him. "

Sylhet told us in a crude way, "I threw it in the hall and cut it ....."

Then the children were afraid and did not go any further.

The guide said, “I came back from the middle of the road with the girl. The girl was trembling with fear. I told the girl to get up and rest in a hotel. But he was so scared that he would not agree. Later I brought him to my house. My wife let him eat. After taking a short rest at my house, I took the girl out. "

That's how the guide said goodbye to the girl: "Even after putting her in the CNG, she was afraid to go alone. So I was by his side in CNG too. The girl was crying a lot. I took him to the station and put him on the bus. Then I told him about his mobile number, to go to Dhaka and call me. The girl was very happy. He went to Dhaka and thanked me many times over the phone. "

Hmmm, it's nice to hear about the incident on the guide's face.

Those who think, "Men are rapists / potential rapists"; This post is for those who think, "It would be nice if there were no men in the world."

"Not all men are rapists, many men are also protectors."

👉 Morality cannot be learned just by memorizing page after page in varsity. Even an illiterate person living in Ajparagaon many times can surpass the so-called educated in morality.💖

**We must be careful in choosing friends whether it is a boy or a girl.**

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Sunshine11
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sunshine11
3 years ago

Comments