#Acting (Episode-01)

0 11
Avatar for Sunshine11
3 years ago

I have learned to act with a smile when I am in a bad mood ... I have learned to talk to someone with a smile thinking that 'nothing has happened' despite being very angry with someone !!

I have learned to expect from someone like a fool even after repeatedly disappointing them ... I have learned to lie like a skilled actor even after the words get stuck in my throat !!

I have learned to act very true lies on this huge stage of the world !!

Even if I don't learn anything in one life !!

The story start now 👇

👉Tanni came out of the wash room and went to the front of the mirror. She was startled to hear a knock on the door.

Tanni: Who is out ..?

Your mother is calling you to eat downstairs

Tanni manages herself ...

Tanni: This is my mother coming, you go

After Tanni's mother left, Tanni called Arman. He didn't call for the first time. He received the call again.

Tanni: Babu, have you reached home or ..?

Arman: Hmm baby I'm coming home l What do you do ..?

Tanni: I just came out of the washroom. What do you do?

Arman: Iss Ray, if I had, I would have hugged and caressed you ...

Tanni: Go to evil all the time, there is nothing but caress ...?

Arman: I am caressing my wife. What is your problem ..?

Tanni: Hmm, sir, I understand. Well, your mother-in-law is calling downstairs. Maybe she is calling to eat. I'm going to eat. You too.

After saying that, Tanni happily hung up the phone and went down with everyone to eat

And this way Arman is jumping into the room

Ha ha ha Miss Tanni, if you step on my feet, you will finally see how terrible this Arman is.

Arman's mind was distracted by the phone ringtone. His friend Sagar looked at the skin.

Sagar: What is the condition of Mama?

Arman: This is a very good friend

Sagar: Are you all right? Why are you so happy today ..?

Arman: I'm finishing work. Aimin plane has been successful

Sagar: Arman, I don't understand anything you say

Arman: Hey, I don't have GF Tanni .............. I told Sagar to open everything

Sagar: what? What are you talking about? Dude, what did you do? I ruined a girl's life ..? No, Arman, you didn't do it right

Arman: Shut up, have you forgotten what happened to us?

Sagar: There is no fault of Tanni in what she is doing. All the blame is on her brother. So for what crime did you ruin the life of the girl?

When I heard Sagar's words, I got angry and hung up the phone

The head is hot. What they did to my sister. I will take revenge on Tanni.

After dinner, Tanni got up on the roof and called Arman. But only one thing is coming from the other side and that is that the number you are calling is busy at the moment. Please try again after a while!

Tanni is very angry with Arman

Who is the devil talking to so late at night?

He says he is busy every time he calls

After trying many times, the ring finally rang and finally Arman received the call

Tanni: That well, Hanuman, who are you talking to all night leaving me ...!

Arman: Hey babu is so angry? The elder brother called from abroad after a long time, so I was talking. I understand, he may feel bad if he doesn't pick up the phone again.

Tanni: Hmm, Mister, I understand everything. Are you having dinner, Babu?

Arman: Hmm! Are you doing

Tanni: Hmm. Babu, I really want to come to you. To tell the truth, I don't like anything now except you.

Arman: I told you to finish your exam. Then I will bring you what kind of gold I have

Tanni: Hmm, I don't think so

Arman: Of course Maharani! Well, baby, don't tell me if the house is empty tomorrow

Tanni: Babu, is it really a little complicated to get out of the house so many times ...?

Arman: And you will not come to Tarman, right? All right, be well!

Tanni: Why are you so angry with food? I was just kidding. Well, baby, I'll come tomorrow. Happy now ..?

I love you pagli ... ঃ I love you pagli ... love I love you pagli ... love

Tanni: love you 2 My madness is at 8 o'clock.

Finally, after talking to the two of them, Tanni came down from the roof and went to his room

The night is over and the morning is over ....

Arman got up early in the morning. Everyone in the house went to the market. Arman was thinking that this would be my job.

I heard a bell ringing from below. That's when my baby came.

Arman opens the door and sees a girl wearing a sari standing in front of him. A light blue sari. He looks up as if I have become speechless. He is standing in front of me. Seeing that, a smile burned on the corner of his lips

Tanni: What do you see like that? Stand up or ask me to come in ... (laughs)

Arman: Hmm, come on, come on

After Tanni came in, Arman closed the door. Tanni went and sat on the sofa

I went and put my head on Tanni's lap

Arman: Tanni, are you ready ..?

Tanni: Well again and again we are doing this .. is it good Arman l

Arman: You don't trust me ..?

Tanni: I am alive today because I have faith in you

Arman: Then there is no more fear

I took Tanni up on my lap. Tanni held my neck. I went to my room with Tanni. Then I closed the door of the room.

I put Tanni to bed and turned off the lights. Then we were reunited

At the end of our work, Tanni took a bath and left my room at once

This is how our relationship went on. As the days go by, I get annoyed with him. His words seem like poison to me. I am standing in the corner of the roof in the morning brushing my teeth. I was not thinking of Darbo

I finally caught on

Tanni: How are you Arman ..?

Arman: Here I am! How are you

Tanni: Not good, the mood is very bad!

Arman: Oma ..! Why are you upset? What happened again? Is everything alright ..?

Tanni: Arman, I am pregnant

Arman: what❓😧

Let's go ........

to be continued.......

💐Be sure to subscribe to my profile to get the next episode and leave your valuable feedback with likes and comments. Thank you all dear read.cash friends💞

1
$ 0.21
$ 0.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Sunshine11
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sunshine11
3 years ago

Comments