Undecided!!

5 17
Avatar for Sunshine-25
3 years ago
Topics: Learning

Love is a set of emotions and behaviors characterized by intimacy, passion, and commitment. It involves care, closeness, protectiveness, attraction, affection, and trust. Love can vary in intensity and can change over time.

Love is unconditional! love is a mystery! Love is everywhere! Love is Kind! Love is hope! Love is God! Love is Love!!

There's a lot of definition about love!

How do you define love??

Love is loving person wholeheartedly, without any complain, without any hesitation, you will give everything because of love!

Why am I writing about love?

Am I inlove?

Do i have a crush?

Or do i really love someone?

I don't know either, because as of now, i dont know what's really inside me!

Im confused!

Yes i am!

I have a boyfriend for a long time already, i love him, but sometimes i feel that my love to him is fading!

I dont know the reason why!

Maybe because weve been together for a long time? Is that really the reason! That's impossible right, because when you were with a person for a very long time they always say that the love became stronger!

But that's not what happening to us! I can sense thay my love to him is fading!

The Sweatness before when we were a mew couple is not the same as now!!

I learned also that it really happened when you were together for a long time already, but why??

Why does Sweatness doesn't ens last! Every woman want a sweat partner i dont if all but i want a sweat one!

I don't know if im making any sense writing in here but i just express what i feel since it is a free writing, and what if you could help me also to figure out what really happening to me or to us!!

The love and Sweatness start to fade because of me also, I became cold to him! I don't text him like before, i don't text him sweet messages like before!

Is it really my fault?

Maybe u will say yes, and to be honest i admit it too!!

Because i have a crush!! Yes i admire someone and i feel guilty because of it!

But im just a human who could feel something to anyone!

You may hate me fir these but that's the reason why I am writing so you could give me some advice too!

What should I do?

Im still confused, if i still love my boyfriend!

I dont want him to get hurt!

I dont want also to loosed the 5 year we've been together!

For now, Im thinking that its better to stay with him that to lossed him because of the man which i admire!

Maybe someday it will fade and everything will be back like when we first met!

But still if you were able to read these,I wanted also to get some advice from you!

It could help me to be enlightened too!

Thank you for your time!!

Godbless!!!

#undecided!!!

0
$ 0.15
$ 0.10 from @Jeaneth
$ 0.05 from @immaryandmerry
Avatar for Sunshine-25
3 years ago
Topics: Learning

Comments

Nobody said that love would be an easy subject, it is about maintaining a balance between two, however everything has an expiration date in this life, they say that nothing is forever, however there are people who keep the love of their life for many years, until they have to leave this earthly plane, but each story is different, so many years of relationship can not define whether or not it is a true love, it is not about time, but about the intensity of that love, as you well mention, the more the years go by the love should become stronger, more solid, but that does not happen, when it starts to fade, when you start to feel that nothing is the same and your attention is fixed on another person, that is when you should pause, and think about what is really happening, the reason for those changes, and ask yourself: Is it more important to stay with someone because of the years of relationship or because of the love that you both really feel? . We hope you get answers to your questions and find a solution for both of you, where no one gets hurt, it is important to clarify our feelings and emotions, because if we get carried away by our hearts we may end up in big trouble.

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Wow such a genius one thank you for passing by i realy understand what you said and that's what am i going to do to think about it so that no one could hurt i love you giving advices your such a great one dear thank you again!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is a pleasure that these words help you miss, we are here to help, we hope with all our heart that everything will be solved, we send you a hug in the distance.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love is a decision. If you are committed to that person, you will choose to stay no matter what. If that's the case then I guess you are not committed to your boyfriend. You let yourself entertain the thought of having a crush on someone.

However, I believe that there is something in there that triggered you to fall out of love. You just need open communication. Listen to each other and be open-minded.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow thank you so much dear now i have to face it and thank you for that wonderful advice i hope we could surpassed these🤗 thanks for passing by too🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago