My love for Nature.

2 11
Avatar for Sunnyrays
3 years ago

It was a beautiful feeling growing up as a kid in a world with so much to admire and appreciate. The earth is full of wonders some of which are beyond human comprehension. The mysteries that holds the whole universe together.

In a world with so much to explore, so much activities going on, only but a few people actually feel connected to mother nature in their quest to find inner happiness.

Waking up each day and hearing the birds singing, seeing the rising of the morning sun, the moon and stars perfectly arranged up in the sky at night brings me face to face with nature's beauty. I gaze upon the vegetation, the animals both wild and tame, the fish and all sea creatures.

Gazing upon the firmaments of heaven and the forces holding up the sky. The rain, the wind, the snow, dew,the mountains and hills, night and day, lightening and clouds, ocean and see, rivers and and all other wonders of nature.

Consume in my thoughts, I realized I could actually find happiness in the the little things of nature. Ever since then nature has been one of my greatest companion. I stopped looking to far away places for happiness but rather started focusing my energy on the little things of nature that goes on around me.

7
$ 0.00

Comments

Nature is awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

im a nature lover.. and trust me when i say so i mean it

$ 0.00
3 years ago