Pakistani frinds

0 8
Avatar for Sunnykhan
3 years ago


Hello to all my friends especially my Pakistani friends. 


Happiest Sunday to you from this part of the world. 


To the christians how was your Sunday hope you all went to church. To me i did not go because of household chores. 


When i woke i had to take today asy sanitation and lundary day. 


Washing my sheets and all that need to be washed. 


I know many will say why lundary on a Sunday. 


I was over Engaged with work over the weekend. 


That's by the way anyway. 




Every one have seen the picture above?


What comes into your mind on seeing that picture?? 


Share your thoughts in the comments section of this post. 




To me i feel the picture is portraying descipline of thought. 


How's your thoughts, positive or not. 


Where do you surround your thoughts. Is it within the premises of success? Or full of evil and bad thoughts.


Let me hear your view through the comments section.... 

7
$ 0.00

Comments