Morning

0 7
Avatar for Sunnykhan
3 years ago


Warmest morning to you from my end. 


My night was occupied with thoughts on how my 2up will be. 


It's already past 5.00 in the morning here in my location. The 2up day is about 2 or 3 hours away. 


How was your night, was there any contingency plan? 


Slept well? 


Anyways, i welcome you to the new day. 


For the morning, i have a flower dripping. Take a look at the picture above. Notice that? Yea! 


Drip, dripping, drips anyhow you might put it nor use it. 


Simply what comes our mind is a tiny drops of water. 


Seen any significance of that? 


To me that acts is lesson filled. 


Let's emulate nature and keep dripping positivity. 


Do have a blessed and wonderful day ahead of you. 


Happiest 2up Tuesday in advance to you all. 

8
$ 0.00

Comments