Men on High Heels ?! Sounds Weird !

0 9
Avatar for Sunnykhan
3 years ago


Have you ever tried to imagine a man putting on high heeled shoes in this century ?!... 


To me that sounds bizarre, that's because I would not abandon my regular low heeled shoes and try walking in  high heels.


Funny to say shoes with high heels were originally designed for men...lolz...


 I wonder how the men who wore them looked like...they might have looked like someone trying to hop on his toes...lolz...


As back as the 10th century the Persian Calvary wore them, also riders who shot arrows on moving horses wore them to maintain some form of balance. This trend in wear high heel is seen in cowboys in the 21st century.. Modern high heels came to Europe in the 17th century by Emissaries of Abbas The Great..


It takes great courage for a man to wear high heeled shoes in this present time... 


I don't think I have such courage..When asked if I could put on shoes with high heels ?! Lols...


My response was My heel forbids me from wearing them..lolz


Thumbs up to ladies who put on high heels. Sometimes I just weep for you ladies...lolz


As a guy , can you put on high heels and go about you daily routine ?

7
$ 0.00
Avatar for Sunnykhan
3 years ago

Comments